✉️ Confirm your email to switch on alerts for the offers and networks you watch.

Recorded payout terms

CitiBank AE · Admitad

Recent 30-day terms. Sign in to browse older records.

Each entry shows the terms recorded on that date. Earlier terms may be unknown; changes can also reflect source corrections.

Back to offer
  1. Observed

    Top rate
    420 USD
    Payout type
    CPL
    Rate basis
    Range ceiling (up to)
    Revenue share
    Not reported
    Countries listed
    AE
    Conversion action
    Not reported
    Country and default rates (0)

    No explicit country or default rates were reported. The headline amount is not a country-specific rate.

    Source action rates (9)

    Source action rates captured in this observation.

    Names and types are source labels. The source does not establish that these components add together or apply to each country listed above.

    1. Credit Card - SIMPLICITY

      Source action ID
      30973
      Source type
      lead
      • Monetary amount70 USD
    2. Credit Card - CASHBACK

      Source action ID
      87737
      Source type
      lead
      • Monetary amount91 USD
    3. Credit Card - REWARDS

      Source action ID
      87738
      Source type
      lead
      • Monetary amount140 USD
    4. Credit Card - WORLD

      Source action ID
      87739
      Source type
      lead
      • Monetary amount140 USD
    5. Credit Card

      Source action ID
      87740
      Source type
      lead
      • Monetary amount210 USD
    6. Credit Card - READY CREDIT*

      Source action ID
      87741
      Source type
      lead
      • Monetary amount210 USD
    7. Credit Card - ULTIMATE

      Source action ID
      87742
      Source type
      lead
      • Monetary amount210 USD
    8. Credit Card - PRESTIGE

      Source action ID
      87743
      Source type
      lead
      • Monetary amount420 USD
    9. Credit Card - ULTIMA

      Source action ID
      87744
      Source type
      lead
      • Monetary amount420 USD
  2. Observed

    Top rate
    420 USD
    Payout type
    CPL
    Rate basis
    Range ceiling (up to)
    Revenue share
    Not reported
    Countries listed
    AE
    Conversion action
    Not reported
    Country and default rates (0)

    No explicit country or default rates were reported. The headline amount is not a country-specific rate.