Recorded payout terms
SoFi - Student Loans - CPA (US) · MaxBounty
Recent 30-day terms. Sign in to browse older records.
Each entry shows the terms recorded on that date. Earlier terms may be unknown; changes can also reflect source corrections.
Back to offerObserved
- Reported amount
- 375 USD
- Payout type
- CPA
- Rate basis
- Fixed rate
- Revenue share
- Not reported
- Countries listed
- US
- Conversion action
- Not reported
Country and default rates (0)
No explicit country or default rates were reported. The headline amount is not a country-specific rate.
Action and package rates (6)
Action and package rates captured in this observation.
Package labels and action codes come from the source; they do not confirm the payable action. Countries listed above do not establish a country rate for each package.
Package Source action Recorded rate Source default opened checking or savings account OTHER 95 USD per conversion No opened crypto account SALE 40 USD per conversion No opened investing account SALE 85 USD per conversion No revenue share of funded loan OTHER 1% of sale No student loan application OTHER 375 USD per conversion Yes student loan refinance application SALE 95 USD per conversion No Observed
- Reported amount
- 375 USD
- Payout type
- CPA
- Rate basis
- Fixed rate
- Revenue share
- Not reported
- Countries listed
- US
- Conversion action
- Not reported
Country and default rates (0)
No explicit country or default rates were reported. The headline amount is not a country-specific rate.