FreeCash Android CPE: recorded history
Recent 30-day history. Sign in to browse older records. Charts show exact changes when the selected period fits; every event remains available through the pages below.
Back to offerOffer history
Chart period: 14/09/2026, 09:10:21 – 12/10/2026, 17:39:56 UTC.
Recorded payout period: USD · CPA · 10 Oct 2026 – 12 Oct 2026.
Countries listed: US. Action: not reported. Country/default rates: not reported. The headline is not a per-country rate.
EPC
Open history table and date controls
🔒 Showing the last 30 days — 41 older events are hidden. A free account unlocks the full history: every payout, EPC and approval change since we first saw this offer.
Recorded events
Showing 9 of 9 available events, newest first. Event pages cover all permitted history independently of the chart period.
| Observed (UTC) | What changed |
|---|---|
| EPC 0.057 → 0.066 (+15.8%) | |
| EPC 0.052 → 0.057 (+9.6%) | |
| EPC 0.066 → 0.052 (-21.2%) | |
| Reported amount 8 → 9.6 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 0.064 → 0.068 (+6.3%) | |
| EPC 0.068 → 0.064 (-5.9%) | |
| EPC 0.087 → 0.066 (-24.1%) | |
| EPC 0.072 → 0.087 (+20.8%) | |
| EPC 0.048 → 0.066 (+37.5%) |