Text Chemistry by Amy North 2026 UPDATE!: recorded history
Recent 30-day history. Sign in to browse older records. Charts show exact changes when the selected period fits; every event remains available through the pages below.
Back to offerOffer history
Chart period: 09/09/2026, 04:18:39 – 08/10/2026, 20:54:33 UTC.
Recorded payout period: USD · CPS · 3 Oct 2026 – 8 Oct 2026.
Countries listed: not reported. Action: sale. Country/default rates: not reported. The headline is not a per-country rate.
EPC
Open history table and date controls
🔒 Showing the last 30 days — 101 older events are hidden. A free account unlocks the full history: every payout, EPC and approval change since we first saw this offer.
Recorded events
Showing 43 of 43 available events, newest first. Event pages cover all permitted history independently of the chart period.
| Observed (UTC) | What changed |
|---|---|
| EPC 50.04 → 49.96 (-0.2%) | |
| EPC 50.21 → 50.04 (-0.3%) | |
| EPC 49.95 → 50.21 (+0.5%) | |
| Reported amount 45.13 → 47.28 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| Reported amount 45.14 → 45.13 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| Reported amount 45.05 → 45.14 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| Reported amount 45 → 45.05 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 50.1 → 49.95 (-0.3%) | |
| Reported amount 45.35 → 45 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 50.07 → 50.1 (+0.1%) | |
| EPC 50.08 → 50.07 (-0.0%) | |
| EPC 50.11 → 50.08 (-0.1%) | |
| Reported amount 45.28 → 45.35 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 49.98 → 50.11 (+0.3%) | |
| EPC 50.1 → 49.98 (-0.2%) | |
| Reported amount 45.56 → 45.28 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 50.09 → 50.1 (+0.0%) | |
| Reported amount 44.59 → 45.56 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 50.82 → 50.09 (-1.4%) | |
| Reported amount 45.21 → 44.59 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 53.2 → 50.82 (-4.5%) | |
| Reported amount 48.46 → 45.21 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 53.48 → 53.2 (-0.5%) | |
| EPC 54.15 → 53.48 (-1.2%) | |
| Reported amount 49.01 → 48.46 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 54.01 → 54.15 (+0.3%) | |
| Reported amount 49.16 → 49.01 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 54.03 → 54.01 (-0.0%) | |
| Reported amount 49.58 → 49.16 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 53.06 → 54.03 (+1.8%) | |
| Reported amount 44.97 → 49.58 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| Reported amount 44.49 → 44.97 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 52.83 → 53.06 (+0.4%) | |
| EPC 52.86 → 52.83 (-0.1%) | |
| EPC 53.35 → 52.86 (-0.9%) | |
| Reported amount 45.4 → 44.49 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| Reported amount 46.5 → 45.4 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 53.66 → 53.35 (-0.6%) | |
| EPC 54.58 → 53.66 (-1.7%) | |
| Reported amount 49.38 → 46.5 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| Reported amount 49.35 → 49.38 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 54.19 → 54.58 (+0.7%) | |
| EPC 54.17 → 54.19 (+0.0%) |