Prograd - Earn Money Online - SOI (US): recorded history
Recent 30-day history. Sign in to browse older records. Charts show exact changes when the selected period fits; every event remains available through the pages below.
Back to offerOffer history
Chart period: 13/09/2026, 23:53:22 – 13/10/2026, 20:36:09 UTC.
Latest recorded payout period: USD · CPA · 4 Oct 2026 – 13 Oct 2026.
Countries listed: US. Action: not reported. Country/default rates: not reported. Action/package rates: 1 recorded. The headline is not a per-country rate.
Other periods use different recorded terms. Choose earlier dates in the history reader to inspect them.
EPC
Open history table and date controls
🔒 Showing the last 30 days — 18 older events are hidden. A free account unlocks the full history: every payout, EPC and approval change since we first saw this offer.
Recorded events
Showing 9 of 9 available events, newest first. Event pages cover all permitted history independently of the chart period.
| Observed (UTC) | What changed |
|---|---|
| EPC 0.6848 → 0.6851574109271864 (+0.1%) | |
| EPC 0.6971 → 0.6842560553633216 (-1.8%) | |
| EPC 0.7102 → 0.6971228862922298 (-1.8%) | |
| EPC 0.6906 → 0.710828192676204 (+2.9%) | |
| EPC 0.6822 → 0.6855238215594589 (+0.5%) | |
| EPC 0.6685 → 0.6756349231703029 (+1.1%) | |
| EPC 0.6621 → 0.6661163952926001 (+0.6%) | |
| EPC 0.6523 → 0.6554675118858952 (+0.5%) | |
| EPC 0.6431 → 0.6462420806935644 (+0.5%) |