Paychex - HR and Payroll Services - CPL (US) {Social, Content, Prelanders Only}: recorded history
Recent 30-day history. Sign in to browse older records. Charts show exact changes when the selected period fits; every event remains available through the pages below.
Back to offerOffer history
Chart period: 13/09/2026, 17:38:07 – 12/10/2026, 20:36:03 UTC.
Latest recorded payout period: USD · CPA · 4 Oct 2026 – 12 Oct 2026.
Countries listed: US. Action: not reported. Country/default rates: not reported. Action/package rates: 1 recorded. The headline is not a per-country rate.
Other periods use different recorded terms. Choose earlier dates in the history reader to inspect them.
EPC
Open history table and date controls
🔒 Showing the last 30 days — 21 older events are hidden. A free account unlocks the full history: every payout, EPC and approval change since we first saw this offer.
Recorded events
Showing 8 of 8 available events, newest first. Event pages cover all permitted history independently of the chart period.
| Observed (UTC) | What changed |
|---|---|
| EPC 0.4644 → 1.5 (+223.0%) | |
| EPC 0.4454 → 0.46439628482972134 (+4.3%) | |
| EPC 0.4929 → 0.44536817102137766 (-9.6%) | |
| EPC 0.5404 → 0.4928806133625411 (-8.8%) | |
| EPC 0.5234 → 0.5403782647853498 (+3.2%) | |
| EPC 0.5017 → 0.5234079674323932 (+4.3%) | |
| EPC 0.4602 → 0.5016722408026756 (+9.0%) | |
| EPC 0.4438 → 0.4602403477371516 (+3.7%) |