75% Commission! Get Paid To Follow Your True Calling: recorded history
Recent 30-day history. Sign in to browse older records. Charts show exact changes when the selected period fits; every event remains available through the pages below.
Back to offerOffer history
Chart period: 14/09/2026, 09:26:42 – 13/10/2026, 20:54:15 UTC.
Recorded payout period: USD · CPS · 3 Oct 2026 – 13 Oct 2026.
Countries listed: not reported. Action: sale. Country/default rates: not reported. The headline is not a per-country rate.
EPC
Open history table and date controls
🔒 Showing the last 30 days — 91 older events are hidden. A free account unlocks the full history: every payout, EPC and approval change since we first saw this offer.
Recorded events
Showing 29 of 29 available events, newest first. Event pages cover all permitted history independently of the chart period.
| Observed (UTC) | What changed |
|---|---|
| EPC 10.46 → 10.42 (-0.4%) | |
| EPC 10.49 → 10.46 (-0.3%) | |
| EPC 10.5 → 10.49 (-0.1%) | |
| Reported amount 642.18 → 633.82 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| Reported amount 621.54 → 642.18 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| Reported amount 617.6 → 621.54 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 10.51 → 10.5 (-0.1%) | |
| Reported amount 711.36 → 617.6 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| Reported amount 710.46 → 711.36 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 7.21 → 10.51 (+45.8%) | |
| Reported amount 710.65 → 710.46 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| Reported amount 582.35 → 710.65 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 7.22 → 7.21 (-0.1%) | |
| Reported amount 476.26 → 582.35 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| Reported amount 525.53 → 476.26 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| Reported amount 524.6 → 525.53 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| Reported amount 617.06 → 524.6 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 7.2 → 7.22 (+0.3%) | |
| Reported amount 618.71 → 617.06 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| Reported amount 623.17 → 618.71 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 7.18 → 7.2 (+0.3%) | |
| Reported amount 620.96 → 623.17 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 11.33 → 7.18 (-36.6%) | |
| Reported amount 618.34 → 620.96 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| Reported amount 616.68 → 618.34 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 9.45 → 11.33 (+19.9%) | |
| Reported amount 615.84 → 616.68 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 30.99 → 9.45 (-69.5%) | |
| EPC 30.98 → 30.99 (+0.0%) |