Nielsen Computer Panel - CPL (US): recorded history
Recent 30-day history. Sign in to browse older records. Charts show exact changes when the selected period fits; every event remains available through the pages below.
Back to offerOffer history
Chart period: 13/09/2026, 21:46:54 – 13/10/2026, 20:36:08 UTC.
Latest recorded payout period: USD · CPL · 4 Oct 2026 – 13 Oct 2026.
Countries listed: US. Action: not reported. Country/default rates: not reported. Action/package rates: 1 recorded. The headline is not a per-country rate.
Other periods use different recorded terms. Choose earlier dates in the history reader to inspect them.
EPC
Open history table and date controls
🔒 Showing the last 30 days — 29 older events are hidden. A free account unlocks the full history: every payout, EPC and approval change since we first saw this offer.
Recorded events
Showing 9 of 9 available events, newest first. Event pages cover all permitted history independently of the chart period.
| Observed (UTC) | What changed |
|---|---|
| EPC 0.3465 → 0.343482905982906 (-0.9%) | |
| EPC 0.3416 → 0.34648130186442505 (+1.4%) | |
| EPC 0.3485 → 0.341636817540432 (-2.0%) | |
| EPC 0.2524 → 0.3484914735461303 (+38.1%) | |
| EPC 0.2555 → 0.25358640476715955 (-0.7%) | |
| EPC 0.2515 → 0.2573193810531003 (+2.3%) | |
| EPC 0.2608 → 0.25309261116683385 (-3.0%) | |
| EPC 0.2547 → 0.255098702148544 (+0.2%) | |
| EPC 0.2569 → 0.2519845644983462 (-1.9%) |