✉️ Confirm your email to switch on alerts for the offers and networks you watch.

Talorix Bold: recorded history

Recent 30-day history. Sign in to browse older records. Charts show exact changes when the selected period fits; every event remains available through the pages below.

Back to offer
Reset

Offer history

Save chart view

Chart period: 13/09/2026, 21:48:07 – 13/10/2026, 19:08:24 UTC.

Recorded payout period: USD · CPA · 3 Oct 2026 – 13 Oct 2026.

$20.00$25.00$30.003 Oct 202613 Oct 202603/10/2026, 19:08:10 UTC: Recorded headline payout $25.00.$25.00
Headline payout in recorded period 3 Oct 2026 – 13 Oct 2026 (USD). 1 monetary observations. Each point records observed terms, not proof of uninterrupted availability or a vendor price change.

Countries listed: IT. Action: not reported. Country/default rates: not reported. The headline is not a per-country rate.

Approval rate

15%24 Sept 20261 Oct 202624 Sept 2026: 16.7% → 12.5%1 Oct 2026: 12.5% → 14.3%14.3%
2 recorded changes in the selected period — the share of conversions the network approved. The line covers recorded changes only; the current value and reporting gaps are not available.

Open history table and date controls

Recorded payout terms

🔒 Showing the last 30 days — 5 older events are hidden. A free account unlocks the full history: every payout, EPC and approval change since we first saw this offer.

Recorded events

Showing 2 of 2 available events, newest first. Event pages cover all permitted history independently of the chart period.

Observed (UTC)What changed
Approval rate 12.5% → 14.29% (+14.3%)
Approval rate 16.67% → 12.5% (-25.0%)