✉️ Confirm your email to switch on alerts for the offers and networks you watch.

Fortuflex cream low price: recorded history

Recent 30-day history. Sign in to browse older records. Charts show exact changes when the selected period fits; every event remains available through the pages below.

Back to offer
Reset

Offer history

Save chart view

Chart period: 13/09/2026, 17:39:34 – 12/10/2026, 11:08:19 UTC.

Recorded payout period: USD · CPA · 3 Oct 2026 – 12 Oct 2026.

$20.00$25.00$30.003 Oct 202612 Oct 202603/10/2026, 19:08:11 UTC: Recorded headline payout $24.00.$24.00
Headline payout in recorded period 3 Oct 2026 – 12 Oct 2026 (USD). 1 monetary observations. Each point records observed terms, not proof of uninterrupted availability or a vendor price change.

Countries listed: IT. Action: not reported. Country/default rates: not reported. The headline is not a per-country rate.

Approval rate

50%100%6 Oct 20267 Oct 20266 Oct 2026: 100% → 50%7 Oct 2026: 50% → 100%100%
2 recorded changes in the selected period — the share of conversions the network approved. The line covers recorded changes only; the current value and reporting gaps are not available.

Open history table and date controls

Recorded payout terms

🔒 Showing the last 30 days — 1 older event is hidden. A free account unlocks the full history: every payout, EPC and approval change since we first saw this offer.

Recorded events

Showing 2 of 2 available events, newest first. Event pages cover all permitted history independently of the chart period.

Observed (UTC)What changed
Approval rate 50% → 100% (+100.0%)
Approval rate 100% → 50% (-50.0%)