Each Way Multiplier/Racing Booster New Flash Sale Feb 2nd-8th!: recorded history
Recent 30-day history. Sign in to browse older records. Charts show exact changes when the selected period fits; every event remains available through the pages below.
Back to offerOffer history
Chart period: 13/09/2026, 19:38:47 – 12/10/2026, 20:54:25 UTC.
Recorded payout period: USD · CPS · 3 Oct 2026 – 12 Oct 2026.
Countries listed: not reported. Action: sale. Country/default rates: not reported. The headline is not a per-country rate.
EPC
Open history table and date controls
🔒 Showing the last 30 days — 89 older events are hidden. A free account unlocks the full history: every payout, EPC and approval change since we first saw this offer.
Recorded events
Showing 31 of 31 available events, newest first. Event pages cover all permitted history independently of the chart period.
| Observed (UTC) | What changed |
|---|---|
| Reported amount 155.54 → 157.68 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 14.6 → 14.23 (-2.5%) | |
| Reported amount 155.47 → 155.54 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 14.59 → 14.6 (+0.1%) | |
| Reported amount 155.34 → 155.47 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| Reported amount 155.22 → 155.34 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| Reported amount 154.64 → 155.22 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| Reported amount 187.21 → 154.64 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 14.4 → 14.59 (+1.3%) | |
| EPC 14.92 → 14.4 (-3.5%) | |
| Reported amount 187.34 → 187.21 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 14.93 → 14.92 (-0.1%) | |
| EPC 14.89 → 14.93 (+0.3%) | |
| Reported amount 223.06 → 187.34 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 14.9 → 14.89 (-0.1%) | |
| Reported amount 216.4 → 223.06 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| Reported amount 215.65 → 216.4 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 19.98 → 14.9 (-25.4%) | |
| EPC 19.39 → 19.98 (+3.0%) | |
| EPC 17.87 → 19.39 (+8.5%) | |
| EPC 18.32 → 17.87 (-2.5%) | |
| EPC 18.33 → 18.32 (-0.1%) | |
| Reported amount 174.73 → 215.65 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 18.35 → 18.33 (-0.1%) | |
| EPC 18.31 → 18.35 (+0.2%) | |
| Reported amount 184.65 → 174.73 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| Reported amount 183.7 → 184.65 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 18.32 → 18.31 (-0.1%) | |
| EPC 18.25 → 18.32 (+0.4%) | |
| EPC 18.31 → 18.25 (-0.3%) | |
| EPC 18.32 → 18.31 (-0.1%) |