Quietum Plus - Top Offer, Now Even Better: recorded history
Recent 30-day history. Sign in to browse older records. Charts show exact changes when the selected period fits; every event remains available through the pages below.
Back to offerOffer history
Chart period: 13/09/2026, 22:50:01 – 13/10/2026, 20:54:13 UTC.
Recorded payout period: USD · CPS · 3 Oct 2026 – 13 Oct 2026.
Countries listed: not reported. Action: sale. Country/default rates: not reported. The headline is not a per-country rate.
EPC
Open history table and date controls
🔒 Showing the last 30 days — 147 older events are hidden. A free account unlocks the full history: every payout, EPC and approval change since we first saw this offer.
Recorded events
Showing 50 of 53 available events, newest first. Event pages cover all permitted history independently of the chart period.
| Observed (UTC) | What changed |
|---|---|
| EPC 155.08 → 155.12 (+0.0%) | |
| EPC 155.31 → 155.08 (-0.1%) | |
| Reported amount 181.56 → 179.53 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 155.53 → 155.31 (-0.1%) | |
| Reported amount 184.18 → 181.56 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| Reported amount 185.1 → 184.18 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 154.25 → 155.53 (+0.8%) | |
| Reported amount 180.55 → 185.1 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 153.37 → 154.25 (+0.6%) | |
| EPC 153.39 → 153.37 (-0.0%) | |
| Reported amount 180.48 → 180.55 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 153.53 → 153.39 (-0.1%) | |
| EPC 153.3 → 153.53 (+0.1%) | |
| Reported amount 179.93 → 180.48 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 152.57 → 153.3 (+0.5%) | |
| Reported amount 178.19 → 179.93 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 151.11 → 152.57 (+1.0%) | |
| Reported amount 168.26 → 178.19 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 149.57 → 151.11 (+1.0%) | |
| Reported amount 163.67 → 168.26 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| Reported amount 163.15 → 163.67 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 149.28 → 149.57 (+0.2%) | |
| EPC 149.84 → 149.28 (-0.4%) | |
| Reported amount 165.95 → 163.15 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| Reported amount 166.04 → 165.95 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 151.05 → 149.84 (-0.8%) | |
| EPC 152.09 → 151.05 (-0.7%) | |
| Reported amount 168.68 → 166.04 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 151.93 → 152.09 (+0.1%) | |
| Reported amount 168.71 → 168.68 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 153.68 → 151.93 (-1.1%) | |
| Reported amount 170.94 → 168.71 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| Reported amount 170.95 → 170.94 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 152.68 → 153.68 (+0.7%) | |
| EPC 151.82 → 152.68 (+0.6%) | |
| Reported amount 171.02 → 170.95 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| Reported amount 172.08 → 171.02 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 151.33 → 151.82 (+0.3%) | |
| Reported amount 172.15 → 172.08 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| Reported amount 172.22 → 172.15 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 150.92 → 151.33 (+0.3%) | |
| Reported amount 173.3 → 172.22 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 151 → 150.92 (-0.1%) | |
| EPC 148.05 → 151 (+2.0%) | |
| Reported amount 159.11 → 173.3 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 148.4 → 148.05 (-0.2%) | |
| Reported amount 159.84 → 159.11 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 148.53 → 148.4 (-0.1%) | |
| Reported amount 159.08 → 159.84 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 148.57 → 148.53 (-0.0%) |