✉️ Confirm your email to switch on alerts for the offers and networks you watch.

Strong Business School - Graduação/Pós - CPA: recorded history

Recent 30-day history. Sign in to browse older records. Charts show exact changes when the selected period fits; every event remains available through the pages below.

Back to offer
Reset

Offer history

Save chart view

Chart period: 13/09/2026, 23:53:04 – 13/10/2026, 04:08:53 UTC.

Latest recorded payout period: BRL · CPA · 5 Oct 2026 – 13 Oct 2026.

R$100.00R$120.00R$140.005 Oct 202613 Oct 202605/10/2026, 04:08:54 UTC: Recorded top rate R$112.00.R$112.00
Top rate in recorded period 5 Oct 2026 – 13 Oct 2026 (BRL). 1 monetary observations. Each point records observed terms, not proof of uninterrupted availability or a vendor price change.

Countries listed: BR. Action: not reported. Country/default rates: not reported. The headline is not a per-country rate.

Other periods use different recorded terms. Choose earlier dates in the history reader to inspect them.

Open history table and date controls

Recorded payout terms

🔒 No changes in the last 30 days — 1 older event is hidden. A free account unlocks the full history: every payout, EPC and approval change since we first saw this offer.

Recorded events

Showing 0 of 0 available events, newest first. Event pages cover all permitted history independently of the chart period.

No events in the available history.