Win $200 Kelloggs Voucher - SOI (AU): recorded history
Recent 30-day history. Sign in to browse older records. Charts show exact changes when the selected period fits; every event remains available through the pages below.
Back to offerOffer history
Chart period: 13/09/2026, 20:55:17 – 13/10/2026, 20:36:10 UTC.
Recorded payout period: USD · CPL · 5 Oct 2026 – 13 Oct 2026.
Countries listed: AU. Action: not reported. Country/default rates: not reported. Action/package rates: 1 recorded. The headline is not a per-country rate.
EPC
Open history table and date controls
🔒 Showing the last 30 days — 8 older events are hidden. A free account unlocks the full history: every payout, EPC and approval change since we first saw this offer.
Recorded events
Showing 6 of 6 available events, newest first. Event pages cover all permitted history independently of the chart period.
| Observed (UTC) | What changed |
|---|---|
| EPC 0.0268 → 0.02320916905444126 (-13.4%) | |
| EPC 0.023 → 0.026177285318559555 (+13.9%) | |
| Back live (was gone from the network) | |
| Gone from the network | |
| EPC 0.27 → 0.02302070645554202 (-91.5%) | |
| EPC 0.0193 → 0.27 (+1299.0%) |