✉️ Confirm your email to switch on alerts for the offers and networks you watch.

Fisio Forte: recorded history

Recent 30-day history. Sign in to browse older records. Charts show exact changes when the selected period fits; every event remains available through the pages below.

Back to offer
Reset

Offer history

Save chart view

Chart period: 13/09/2026, 20:07:25 – 13/10/2026, 19:08:26 UTC.

Recorded payout period: USD · CPA · 3 Oct 2026 – 13 Oct 2026.

$14.00$14.50$15.003 Oct 202613 Oct 202603/10/2026, 19:08:12 UTC: Recorded headline payout $14.00.13/10/2026, 15:08:38 UTC: Recorded headline payout $15.00.$15.00
Headline payout in recorded period 3 Oct 2026 – 13 Oct 2026 (USD). 2 monetary observations. Each point records observed terms, not proof of uninterrupted availability or a vendor price change.

Countries listed: HN. Action: not reported. Country/default rates: not reported. The headline is not a per-country rate.

Approval rate

50%18 Sept 202627 Sept 202618 Sept 2026: 57.1% → 37.5%19 Sept 2026: 37.5% → 28.6%23 Sept 2026: 28.6% → 40%26 Sept 2026: 40% → 25%27 Sept 2026: 25% → 20%20%
5 recorded changes in the selected period — the share of conversions the network approved. The line covers recorded changes only; the current value and reporting gaps are not available.

Open history table and date controls

Recorded payout terms

🔒 Showing the last 30 days — 28 older events are hidden. A free account unlocks the full history: every payout, EPC and approval change since we first saw this offer.

Recorded events

Showing 6 of 6 available events, newest first. Event pages cover all permitted history independently of the chart period.

Observed (UTC)What changed
Reported amount 14 → 15 (historical terms unavailable)
Approval rate 25% → 20% (-20.0%)
Approval rate 40% → 25% (-37.5%)
Approval rate 28.57% → 40% (+40.0%)
Approval rate 37.5% → 28.57% (-23.8%)
Approval rate 57.14% → 37.5% (-34.4%)