Nerve Fresh - NEW TOP NEUROPATHY PRODUCT: recorded history
Recent 30-day history. Sign in to browse older records. Charts show exact changes when the selected period fits; every event remains available through the pages below.
Back to offerOffer history
Chart period: 09/09/2026, 02:20:37 – 08/10/2026, 20:54:33 UTC.
Recorded payout period: USD · CPS · 3 Oct 2026 – 8 Oct 2026.
Countries listed: not reported. Action: sale. Country/default rates: not reported. The headline is not a per-country rate.
EPC
Open history table and date controls
🔒 Showing the last 30 days — 130 older events are hidden. A free account unlocks the full history: every payout, EPC and approval change since we first saw this offer.
Recorded events
Showing 50 of 50 available events, newest first. Event pages cover all permitted history independently of the chart period.
| Observed (UTC) | What changed |
|---|---|
| EPC 121.49 → 121.35 (-0.1%) | |
| Reported amount 140.48 → 136.7 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| Reported amount 139.45 → 140.48 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 122.62 → 121.49 (-0.9%) | |
| EPC 124.93 → 122.62 (-1.8%) | |
| Reported amount 139.59 → 139.45 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 124.97 → 124.93 (-0.0%) | |
| EPC 124.98 → 124.97 (-0.0%) | |
| EPC 124.52 → 124.98 (+0.4%) | |
| Reported amount 139.53 → 139.59 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 122.97 → 124.52 (+1.3%) | |
| Reported amount 136.52 → 139.53 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| Reported amount 144.91 → 136.52 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 122.66 → 122.97 (+0.3%) | |
| Reported amount 135.05 → 144.91 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 120.36 → 122.66 (+1.9%) | |
| EPC 119.73 → 120.36 (+0.5%) | |
| Reported amount 137.27 → 135.05 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 119.87 → 119.73 (-0.1%) | |
| EPC 121.06 → 119.87 (-1.0%) | |
| Reported amount 137.15 → 137.27 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 121.08 → 121.06 (-0.0%) | |
| Reported amount 136.94 → 137.15 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| Reported amount 136.81 → 136.94 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 122.64 → 121.08 (-1.3%) | |
| EPC 122.52 → 122.64 (+0.1%) | |
| Reported amount 136.7 → 136.81 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| Reported amount 136.64 → 136.7 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 122.4 → 122.52 (+0.1%) | |
| Reported amount 136.84 → 136.64 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 122.7 → 122.4 (-0.2%) | |
| EPC 123.52 → 122.7 (-0.7%) | |
| Reported amount 136.85 → 136.84 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 123.41 → 123.52 (+0.1%) | |
| Reported amount 137.03 → 136.85 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| Reported amount 138.6 → 137.03 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 123.73 → 123.41 (-0.3%) | |
| EPC 123.14 → 123.73 (+0.5%) | |
| EPC 123.23 → 123.14 (-0.1%) | |
| Reported amount 132.1 → 138.6 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 121.79 → 123.23 (+1.2%) | |
| EPC 121.32 → 121.79 (+0.4%) | |
| Reported amount 132.12 → 132.1 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| Reported amount 131.75 → 132.12 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 121.38 → 121.32 (-0.0%) | |
| EPC 122.27 → 121.38 (-0.7%) | |
| Reported amount 134.89 → 131.75 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 122.41 → 122.27 (-0.1%) | |
| Reported amount 134.81 → 134.89 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 122.53 → 122.41 (-0.1%) |