Prograd - Earn Money Online - SOI (UK): recorded history
Recent 30-day history. Sign in to browse older records. Charts show exact changes when the selected period fits; every event remains available through the pages below.
Back to offerOffer history
Chart period: 13/09/2026, 22:53:30 – 13/10/2026, 20:36:09 UTC.
Latest recorded payout period: USD · CPA · 4 Oct 2026 – 13 Oct 2026.
Countries listed: GB. Action: not reported. Country/default rates: not reported. Action/package rates: 1 recorded. The headline is not a per-country rate.
Other periods use different recorded terms. Choose earlier dates in the history reader to inspect them.
EPC
Open history table and date controls
🔒 Showing the last 30 days — 34 older events are hidden. A free account unlocks the full history: every payout, EPC and approval change since we first saw this offer.
Recorded events
Showing 9 of 9 available events, newest first. Event pages cover all permitted history independently of the chart period.
| Observed (UTC) | What changed |
|---|---|
| EPC 0.8632 → 0.8915551026080512 (+3.3%) | |
| EPC 0.8513 → 0.8584251005069045 (+0.8%) | |
| EPC 0.8632 → 0.8513296823658268 (-1.4%) | |
| EPC 0.853 → 0.8631531652963113 (+1.2%) | |
| EPC 0.8445 → 0.8499751074903825 (+0.7%) | |
| EPC 0.8276 → 0.8355122626582279 (+1.0%) | |
| EPC 0.8214 → 0.8268504180860948 (+0.7%) | |
| EPC 0.8556 → 0.8156415343915345 (-4.7%) | |
| EPC 0.8527 → 0.8556113704863779 (+0.3%) |