Red Boost - Male Health Supplement: recorded history
Recent 30-day history. Sign in to browse older records. Charts show exact changes when the selected period fits; every event remains available through the pages below.
Back to offerOffer history
Chart period: 13/09/2026, 23:00:32 – 13/10/2026, 20:54:13 UTC.
Recorded payout period: USD · CPS · 3 Oct 2026 – 13 Oct 2026.
Countries listed: not reported. Action: sale. Country/default rates: not reported. The headline is not a per-country rate.
EPC
Open history table and date controls
🔒 Showing the last 30 days — 147 older events are hidden. A free account unlocks the full history: every payout, EPC and approval change since we first saw this offer.
Recorded events
Showing 50 of 56 available events, newest first. Event pages cover all permitted history independently of the chart period.
| Observed (UTC) | What changed |
|---|---|
| EPC 122.26 → 122.11 (-0.1%) | |
| Reported amount 136.16 → 133.74 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| Reported amount 135.44 → 136.16 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 121.53 → 122.26 (+0.6%) | |
| Reported amount 134.62 → 135.44 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 121.27 → 121.53 (+0.2%) | |
| EPC 120.41 → 121.27 (+0.7%) | |
| Reported amount 132.22 → 134.62 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| Reported amount 132.2 → 132.22 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 120.84 → 120.41 (-0.4%) | |
| Reported amount 132.16 → 132.2 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 120.98 → 120.84 (-0.1%) | |
| Reported amount 132.29 → 132.16 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 121.93 → 120.98 (-0.8%) | |
| EPC 122.17 → 121.93 (-0.2%) | |
| Reported amount 134.64 → 132.29 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 120.27 → 122.17 (+1.6%) | |
| Reported amount 127.66 → 134.64 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| Reported amount 125.45 → 127.66 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 119.93 → 120.27 (+0.3%) | |
| Reported amount 125.26 → 125.45 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 119.04 → 119.93 (+0.7%) | |
| EPC 116.41 → 119.04 (+2.3%) | |
| Reported amount 122.9 → 125.26 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 116.71 → 116.41 (-0.3%) | |
| Reported amount 125.12 → 122.9 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| Reported amount 125.03 → 125.12 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 116.99 → 116.71 (-0.2%) | |
| EPC 118.01 → 116.99 (-0.9%) | |
| Reported amount 124.87 → 125.03 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 118.29 → 118.01 (-0.2%) | |
| Reported amount 123.98 → 124.87 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 118.61 → 118.29 (-0.3%) | |
| Reported amount 124.85 → 123.98 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| Reported amount 123.51 → 124.85 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 118.33 → 118.61 (+0.2%) | |
| Reported amount 124.4 → 123.51 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 118.43 → 118.33 (-0.1%) | |
| EPC 117.99 → 118.43 (+0.4%) | |
| Reported amount 121.8 → 124.4 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 118.85 → 117.99 (-0.7%) | |
| Reported amount 125.3 → 121.8 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| Reported amount 125.36 → 125.3 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 118.86 → 118.85 (-0.0%) | |
| EPC 119.98 → 118.86 (-0.9%) | |
| Reported amount 127.1 → 125.36 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| Reported amount 127.03 → 127.1 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 119.99 → 119.98 (-0.0%) | |
| Reported amount 126.03 → 127.03 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 120.96 → 119.99 (-0.8%) |