CashScroller – $3–$5 EPC On Our “Scroll-To-Cash” AI Loophole: recorded history
Recent 30-day history. Sign in to browse older records. Charts show exact changes when the selected period fits; every event remains available through the pages below.
Back to offerOffer history
Chart period: 13/09/2026, 17:38:34 – 12/10/2026, 20:54:24 UTC.
Recorded payout period: USD · CPS · 3 Oct 2026 – 12 Oct 2026.
Countries listed: not reported. Action: sale. Country/default rates: not reported. The headline is not a per-country rate.
EPC
Open history table and date controls
🔒 Showing the last 30 days — 16 older events are hidden. A free account unlocks the full history: every payout, EPC and approval change since we first saw this offer.
Recorded events
Showing 25 of 25 available events, newest first. Event pages cover all permitted history independently of the chart period.
| Observed (UTC) | What changed |
|---|---|
| EPC 79.63 → 80.19 (+0.7%) | |
| EPC 78.38 → 79.63 (+1.6%) | |
| EPC 76.01 → 78.38 (+3.1%) | |
| EPC 76.02 → 76.01 (-0.0%) | |
| EPC 79.1 → 76.02 (-3.9%) | |
| EPC 78.87 → 79.1 (+0.3%) | |
| Reported amount 107.99 → 108.48 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 78.85 → 78.87 (+0.0%) | |
| Reported amount 107.52 → 107.99 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 78.22 → 78.85 (+0.8%) | |
| Reported amount 126.2 → 107.52 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 79.79 → 78.22 (-2.0%) | |
| Reported amount 125.94 → 126.2 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 79.77 → 79.79 (+0.0%) | |
| Reported amount 126.14 → 125.94 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 80.2 → 79.77 (-0.5%) | |
| Reported amount 114.53 → 126.14 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 80.18 → 80.2 (+0.0%) | |
| Reported amount 116.25 → 114.53 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| Reported amount 116.41 → 116.25 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| Reported amount 127.35 → 116.41 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 81.07 → 80.18 (-1.1%) | |
| EPC 80.03 → 81.07 (+1.3%) | |
| Reported amount 127.04 → 127.35 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| Reported amount 123.84 → 127.04 (historical terms unavailable) |