Buddy Loan - Loans up to $50k - RevShare (US): recorded history
Recent 30-day history. Sign in to browse older records. Charts show exact changes when the selected period fits; every event remains available through the pages below.
Back to offerOffer history
Chart period: 13/09/2026, 21:47:10 – 13/10/2026, 20:36:10 UTC.
Latest recorded payout period: USD · RevShare · 4 Oct 2026 – 13 Oct 2026.
These recorded terms contain no positive monetary amount with a known rate basis. Recorded changes remain in the event log.
Revenue share: 67.5%. Countries listed: US. Action: not reported. Country/default rates: not reported. Action/package rates: 1 recorded. The headline is not a per-country rate.
Other periods use different recorded terms. Choose earlier dates in the history reader to inspect them.
EPC
Open history table and date controls
🔒 Showing the last 30 days — 16 older events are hidden. A free account unlocks the full history: every payout, EPC and approval change since we first saw this offer.
Recorded events
Showing 4 of 4 available events, newest first. Event pages cover all permitted history independently of the chart period.
| Observed (UTC) | What changed |
|---|---|
| EPC 0.0686 → 0.051968085106383004 (-24.2%) | |
| EPC 0.0647 → 0.07040685224839406 (+8.8%) | |
| EPC 0.0288 → 0.0617589576547232 (+114.6%) | |
| EPC 0.3375 → 0.028826815642458103 (-91.5%) |