Gotogate WW: recorded history
Recent 30-day history. Sign in to browse older records. Charts show exact changes when the selected period fits; every event remains available through the pages below.
Back to offerOffer history
Chart period: 13/09/2026, 16:31:32 – 13/10/2026, 15:01:49 UTC.
Latest recorded payout period: EUR · CPS · 4 Oct 2026 – 13 Oct 2026.
Recorded action components do not establish one comparable headline rate. Open the recorded payout terms to inspect exact values and ranges. Recorded changes remain in the event log.
Countries listed: not reported. Action: sale. Country/default rates: not reported. Source action rates: 1 recorded. The headline is not a per-country rate.
Other periods use different recorded terms. Choose earlier dates in the history reader to inspect them.
Open history table and date controls
🔒 No changes in the last 30 days — 2 older events are hidden. A free account unlocks the full history: every payout, EPC and approval change since we first saw this offer.
Recorded events
Showing 0 of 0 available events, newest first. Event pages cover all permitted history independently of the chart period.
No events in the available history.