Win a McDonald's Voucher - CPL (NZ): recorded history
Recent 30-day history. Sign in to browse older records. Charts show exact changes when the selected period fits; every event remains available through the pages below.
Back to offerOffer history
Chart period: 14/09/2026, 04:48:27 – 13/10/2026, 20:36:05 UTC.
Latest recorded payout period: USD · CPL · 4 Oct 2026 – 13 Oct 2026.
Countries listed: NZ. Action: not reported. Country/default rates: not reported. Action/package rates: 1 recorded. The headline is not a per-country rate.
Other periods use different recorded terms. Choose earlier dates in the history reader to inspect them.
EPC
Open history table and date controls
🔒 Showing the last 30 days — 4 older events are hidden. A free account unlocks the full history: every payout, EPC and approval change since we first saw this offer.
Recorded events
Showing 3 of 3 available events, newest first. Event pages cover all permitted history independently of the chart period.
| Observed (UTC) | What changed |
|---|---|
| EPC 0.117 → 0.0950704225352113 (-18.7%) | |
| EPC 0.0977 → 0.11698973774230335 (+19.8%) | |
| EPC 0.0936 → 0.09534965034965037 (+1.8%) |