Dentolyn – Untapped Dental Opportunity: recorded history
Recent 30-day history. Sign in to browse older records. Charts show exact changes when the selected period fits; every event remains available through the pages below.
Back to offerOffer history
Chart period: 13/09/2026, 22:55:08 – 13/10/2026, 20:54:14 UTC.
Recorded payout period: USD · CPS · 3 Oct 2026 – 13 Oct 2026.
Countries listed: not reported. Action: sale. Country/default rates: not reported. The headline is not a per-country rate.
EPC
Open history table and date controls
🔒 Showing the last 30 days — 48 older events are hidden. A free account unlocks the full history: every payout, EPC and approval change since we first saw this offer.
Recorded events
Showing 23 of 23 available events, newest first. Event pages cover all permitted history independently of the chart period.
| Observed (UTC) | What changed |
|---|---|
| EPC 173.94 → 187.89 (+8.0%) | |
| Reported amount 165.9 → 221.42 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| Reported amount 171.07 → 165.9 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 176.97 → 173.94 (-1.7%) | |
| EPC 173.96 → 176.97 (+1.7%) | |
| EPC 173.85 → 173.96 (+0.1%) | |
| Reported amount 170.91 → 171.07 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| Reported amount 182.85 → 170.91 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 169.82 → 173.85 (+2.4%) | |
| Reported amount 226.99 → 182.85 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 177.75 → 169.82 (-4.5%) | |
| EPC 191.57 → 177.75 (-7.2%) | |
| EPC 191.31 → 191.57 (+0.1%) | |
| Reported amount 226.56 → 226.99 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 190.06 → 191.31 (+0.7%) | |
| EPC 186.74 → 190.06 (+1.8%) | |
| EPC 186.62 → 186.74 (+0.1%) | |
| Reported amount 228.52 → 226.56 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 186.86 → 186.62 (-0.1%) | |
| Reported amount 226.05 → 228.52 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| Reported amount 225.24 → 226.05 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 186.98 → 186.86 (-0.1%) | |
| EPC 186.86 → 186.98 (+0.1%) |