✉️ Confirm your email to switch on alerts for the offers and networks you watch.

Alloy - Gold Buying Service - CPL (US): recorded history

Recent 30-day history. Sign in to browse older records. Charts show exact changes when the selected period fits; every event remains available through the pages below.

Back to offer
Reset

Offer history

Save chart view

Chart period: 30/09/2026, 20:36:30 – 05/10/2026, 20:36:37 UTC.

Latest recorded payout period: USD · CPA · 4 Oct 2026 – 5 Oct 2026.

$30.00$40.004 Oct 20265 Oct 202604/10/2026, 20:36:06 UTC: Recorded headline payout $35.00.$35.00
Headline payout in recorded period 4 Oct 2026 – 5 Oct 2026 (USD). 1 monetary observations. Each point records observed terms, not proof of uninterrupted availability or a vendor price change.

Countries listed: US. Action: not reported. Country/default rates: not reported. Action/package rates: 2 recorded. The headline is not a per-country rate.

Other periods use different recorded terms. Choose earlier dates in the history reader to inspect them.

Open history table and date controls

Recorded payout terms

Recorded events

Showing 2 of 2 available events, newest first. Event pages cover all permitted history independently of the chart period.

Observed (UTC)What changed
Cap This campaign does not have a daily cap. → 20 actions per day.
Offer appeared