Every Swipe Pays: recorded history
Recent 30-day history. Sign in to browse older records. Charts show exact changes when the selected period fits; every event remains available through the pages below.
Back to offerOffer history
Chart period: 13/09/2026, 17:39:33 – 12/10/2026, 20:54:24 UTC.
Recorded payout period: USD · CPS · 3 Oct 2026 – 12 Oct 2026.
Countries listed: not reported. Action: sale. Country/default rates: not reported. The headline is not a per-country rate.
EPC
Open history table and date controls
🔒 Showing the last 30 days — 101 older events are hidden. A free account unlocks the full history: every payout, EPC and approval change since we first saw this offer.
Recorded events
Showing 30 of 30 available events, newest first. Event pages cover all permitted history independently of the chart period.
| Observed (UTC) | What changed |
|---|---|
| EPC 579.75 → 546.99 (-5.7%) | |
| EPC 585.25 → 579.75 (-0.9%) | |
| EPC 587 → 585.25 (-0.3%) | |
| Reported amount 1151.44 → 1148.74 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 585.25 → 587 (+0.3%) | |
| EPC 588.73 → 585.25 (-0.6%) | |
| EPC 599.76 → 588.73 (-1.8%) | |
| EPC 604.01 → 599.76 (-0.7%) | |
| EPC 616.6 → 604.01 (-2.0%) | |
| EPC 631.84 → 616.6 (-2.4%) | |
| EPC 452.09 → 631.84 (+39.8%) | |
| EPC 443.63 → 452.09 (+1.9%) | |
| EPC 457.8 → 443.63 (-3.1%) | |
| EPC 445.56 → 457.8 (+2.7%) | |
| EPC 452.5 → 445.56 (-1.5%) | |
| Reported amount 936.11 → 1151.44 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 465.2 → 452.5 (-2.7%) | |
| Reported amount 1005.21 → 936.11 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| Reported amount 954.22 → 1005.21 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 465.6 → 465.2 (-0.1%) | |
| Reported amount 976.07 → 954.22 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 464.09 → 465.6 (+0.3%) | |
| EPC 498.67 → 464.09 (-6.9%) | |
| Reported amount 958.54 → 976.07 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| Reported amount 921.74 → 958.54 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 513.76 → 498.67 (-2.9%) | |
| EPC 467.66 → 513.76 (+9.9%) | |
| Reported amount 917.99 → 921.74 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 470.07 → 467.66 (-0.5%) | |
| Reported amount 930.92 → 917.99 (historical terms unavailable) |