✉️ Confirm your email to switch on alerts for the offers and networks you watch.

Uroprostan: recorded history

Recent 30-day history. Sign in to browse older records. Charts show exact changes when the selected period fits; every event remains available through the pages below.

Back to offer
Reset

Offer history

Save chart view

Chart period: 13/09/2026, 19:18:18 – 13/10/2026, 19:08:27 UTC.

Recorded payout period: USD · CPA · 3 Oct 2026 – 13 Oct 2026.

$40.00$50.00$60.003 Oct 202613 Oct 202603/10/2026, 19:08:12 UTC: Recorded headline payout $53.00.$53.00
Headline payout in recorded period 3 Oct 2026 – 13 Oct 2026 (USD). 1 monetary observations. Each point records observed terms, not proof of uninterrupted availability or a vendor price change.

Countries listed: DE. Action: not reported. Country/default rates: not reported. The headline is not a per-country rate.

Approval rate

30%8 Oct 202613 Oct 20268 Oct 2026: 33.3% → 25%9 Oct 2026: 25% → 33.3%11 Oct 2026: 33.3% → 25%13 Oct 2026: 25% → 33.3%33.3%
4 recorded changes in the selected period — the share of conversions the network approved. The line covers recorded changes only; the current value and reporting gaps are not available.

Open history table and date controls

Recorded payout terms

🔒 Showing the last 30 days — 1 older event is hidden. A free account unlocks the full history: every payout, EPC and approval change since we first saw this offer.

Recorded events

Showing 4 of 4 available events, newest first. Event pages cover all permitted history independently of the chart period.

Observed (UTC)What changed
Approval rate 25% → 33.33% (+33.3%)
Approval rate 33.33% → 25% (-25.0%)
Approval rate 25% → 33.33% (+33.3%)
Approval rate 33.33% → 25% (-25.0%)