Snow Teeth Whitening - CPS (US): recorded history
Recent 30-day history. Sign in to browse older records. Charts show exact changes when the selected period fits; every event remains available through the pages below.
Back to offerOffer history
Chart period: 13/09/2026, 20:55:18 – 13/10/2026, 20:36:10 UTC.
Latest recorded payout period: USD · RevShare · 4 Oct 2026 – 13 Oct 2026.
These recorded terms contain no positive monetary amount with a known rate basis. Recorded changes remain in the event log.
Revenue share: 11.25%. Countries listed: US. Action: not reported. Country/default rates: not reported. Action/package rates: 2 recorded. The headline is not a per-country rate.
Other periods use different recorded terms. Choose earlier dates in the history reader to inspect them.
EPC
Open history table and date controls
🔒 Showing the last 30 days — 46 older events are hidden. A free account unlocks the full history: every payout, EPC and approval change since we first saw this offer.
Recorded events
Showing 18 of 18 available events, newest first. Event pages cover all permitted history independently of the chart period.
| Observed (UTC) | What changed |
|---|---|
| EPC 0.2627 → 0.19462391132224865 (-25.9%) | |
| EPC 0.2993 → 0.26272073921971256 (-12.2%) | |
| EPC 0.2893 → 0.2992865497076024 (+3.5%) | |
| EPC 0.282 → 0.2930414201183432 (+3.9%) | |
| EPC 0.3048 → 0.28202733485193626 (-7.5%) | |
| EPC 0.3104 → 0.30477426636568844 (-1.8%) | |
| EPC 0.3239 → 0.30786635404454865 (-4.9%) | |
| EPC 0.3287 → 0.32393285371702635 (-1.5%) | |
| EPC 0.3503 → 0.32866180048661797 (-6.2%) | |
| EPC 0.3573 → 0.3502586206896552 (-2.0%) | |
| EPC 0.3754 → 0.3598753117206982 (-4.1%) | |
| EPC 0.3956 → 0.37862290862290854 (-4.3%) | |
| EPC 0.3941 → 0.39564409030544484 (+0.4%) | |
| EPC 0.2768 → 0.39148488830486194 (+41.4%) | |
| EPC 0.3034 → 0.27682456140350875 (-8.8%) | |
| EPC 0.3388 → 0.3034076137418756 (-10.4%) | |
| EPC 0.4029 → 0.33877175025588535 (-15.9%) | |
| EPC 0.4428 → 0.40288551401869155 (-9.0%) |