✉️ Confirm your email to switch on alerts for the offers and networks you watch.

Primal Origin: recorded history

Recent 30-day history. Sign in to browse older records. Charts show exact changes when the selected period fits; every event remains available through the pages below.

Back to offer
Reset

Offer history

Save chart view

Chart period: 13/09/2026, 19:17:47 – 13/10/2026, 19:08:24 UTC.

Recorded payout period: USD · CPA · 3 Oct 2026 – 13 Oct 2026.

$20.00$25.003 Oct 202613 Oct 202603/10/2026, 19:08:10 UTC: Recorded headline payout $21.00.$21.00
Headline payout in recorded period 3 Oct 2026 – 13 Oct 2026 (USD). 1 monetary observations. Each point records observed terms, not proof of uninterrupted availability or a vendor price change.

Countries listed: CZ. Action: not reported. Country/default rates: not reported. The headline is not a per-country rate.

Approval rate

5%13 Sept 202626 Sept 202613 Sept 2026: 6.7% → 7.1%16 Sept 2026: 7.1% → 6.7%23 Sept 2026: 6.7% → 3%24 Sept 2026: 3% → 1.7%25 Sept 2026: 1.7% → 1.3%26 Sept 2026: 1.3% → 1.3%1.3%
6 recorded changes in the selected period — the share of conversions the network approved. The line covers recorded changes only; the current value and reporting gaps are not available.

Open history table and date controls

Recorded payout terms

🔒 Showing the last 30 days — 43 older events are hidden. A free account unlocks the full history: every payout, EPC and approval change since we first saw this offer.

Recorded events

Showing 6 of 6 available events, newest first. Event pages cover all permitted history independently of the chart period.

Observed (UTC)What changed
Approval rate 1.32% → 1.27% (-3.8%)
Approval rate 1.69% → 1.32% (-21.9%)
Approval rate 3.03% → 1.69% (-44.2%)
Approval rate 6.67% → 3.03% (-54.6%)
Approval rate 7.14% → 6.67% (-6.6%)
Approval rate 6.67% → 7.14% (+7.0%)