SaleHoo Wholesale & Dropship Directory - #1 Affiliate Program: recorded history
Recent 30-day history. Sign in to browse older records. Charts show exact changes when the selected period fits; every event remains available through the pages below.
Back to offerOffer history
Chart period: 13/09/2026, 18:42:35 – 12/10/2026, 20:54:23 UTC.
Recorded payout period: USD · CPS · 3 Oct 2026 – 12 Oct 2026.
Countries listed: not reported. Action: sale. Country/default rates: not reported. The headline is not a per-country rate.
EPC
Open history table and date controls
🔒 Showing the last 30 days — 111 older events are hidden. A free account unlocks the full history: every payout, EPC and approval change since we first saw this offer.
Recorded events
Showing 47 of 47 available events, newest first. Event pages cover all permitted history independently of the chart period.
| Observed (UTC) | What changed |
|---|---|
| EPC 28.65 → 28.67 (+0.1%) | |
| Reported amount 261.7 → 259.07 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 28.62 → 28.65 (+0.1%) | |
| EPC 28.6 → 28.62 (+0.1%) | |
| Reported amount 263.6 → 261.7 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 28.59 → 28.6 (+0.0%) | |
| Reported amount 274.61 → 263.6 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 28.58 → 28.59 (+0.0%) | |
| EPC 21.53 → 28.58 (+32.7%) | |
| Reported amount 247.58 → 274.61 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| Reported amount 249.21 → 247.58 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| Reported amount 248.66 → 249.21 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 21.51 → 21.53 (+0.1%) | |
| EPC 21.53 → 21.51 (-0.1%) | |
| EPC 21.54 → 21.53 (-0.0%) | |
| Reported amount 248.01 → 248.66 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| Reported amount 253.45 → 248.01 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 21.53 → 21.54 (+0.0%) | |
| Reported amount 207.77 → 253.45 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 21.56 → 21.53 (-0.1%) | |
| EPC 21.57 → 21.56 (-0.0%) | |
| Reported amount 206.68 → 207.77 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 21.6 → 21.57 (-0.1%) | |
| Reported amount 207.33 → 206.68 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 21.59 → 21.6 (+0.0%) | |
| Reported amount 207.29 → 207.33 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 21.58 → 21.59 (+0.0%) | |
| EPC 21.57 → 21.58 (+0.0%) | |
| EPC 21.59 → 21.57 (-0.1%) | |
| Reported amount 207.2 → 207.29 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| Reported amount 254.37 → 207.2 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 43.08 → 21.59 (-49.9%) | |
| Reported amount 237.42 → 254.37 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 43.07 → 43.08 (+0.0%) | |
| EPC 43.09 → 43.07 (-0.0%) | |
| Reported amount 237.16 → 237.42 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 43.07 → 43.09 (+0.0%) | |
| Reported amount 241.97 → 237.16 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 43.12 → 43.07 (-0.1%) | |
| EPC 21.6 → 43.12 (+99.6%) | |
| EPC 21.59 → 21.6 (+0.0%) | |
| EPC 21.6 → 21.59 (-0.0%) | |
| Reported amount 238.95 → 241.97 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| Reported amount 241.76 → 238.95 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 21.61 → 21.6 (-0.0%) | |
| Reported amount 241.49 → 241.76 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 21.59 → 21.61 (+0.1%) |