✉️ Confirm your email to switch on alerts for the offers and networks you watch.

Assistance Guides - Cash Assistance - CPL (US): recorded history

Recent 30-day history. Sign in to browse older records. Charts show exact changes when the selected period fits; every event remains available through the pages below.

Back to offer
Reset

Offer history

Save chart view

Chart period: 05/10/2026, 20:36:38 – 05/10/2026, 20:36:38 UTC.

Recorded payout period: USD · CPA · 5 Oct 2026, 20:36:38.

$1.00$2.005 Oct 202605/10/2026, 20:36:38 UTC: Recorded headline payout $1.12.$1.12
Headline payout in recorded period 5 Oct 2026 – 5 Oct 2026 (USD). 1 monetary observations. Each point records observed terms, not proof of uninterrupted availability or a vendor price change.

Countries listed: US. Action: not reported. Country/default rates: not reported. Action/package rates: 1 recorded. The headline is not a per-country rate.

Open history table and date controls

Recorded payout terms

Recorded events

Showing 2 of 2 available events, newest first. Event pages cover all permitted history independently of the chart period.

Observed (UTC)What changed
Gone from the network
Offer appeared