Weight Watchers - 3 Months Free - CPS (US) {Content Only}: recorded history
Recent 30-day history. Sign in to browse older records. Charts show exact changes when the selected period fits; every event remains available through the pages below.
Back to offerOffer history
Chart period: 07/09/2026, 17:23:49 – 06/10/2026, 20:39:52 UTC.
Latest recorded payout period: USD · CPS · 4 Oct 2026 – 6 Oct 2026.
Countries listed: US. Action: not reported. Country/default rates: not reported. Action/package rates: 1 recorded. The headline is not a per-country rate.
Other periods use different recorded terms. Choose earlier dates in the history reader to inspect them.
EPC
Open history table and date controls
🔒 Showing the last 30 days — 9 older events are hidden. A free account unlocks the full history: every payout, EPC and approval change since we first saw this offer.
Recorded events
Showing 9 of 9 available events, newest first. Event pages cover all permitted history independently of the chart period.
| Observed (UTC) | What changed |
|---|---|
| EPC 0.0859 → 0.06857142857142857 (-20.1%) | |
| EPC 0.0368 → 0.08670520231213873 (+135.6%) | |
| EPC 0.1099 → 0.03596879815100154 (-67.2%) | |
| EPC 0.1184 → 0.11029411764705882 (-6.8%) | |
| EPC 0.0359 → 0.11836441893830703 (+229.8%) | |
| EPC 0.1192 → 0.03588717184881773 (-69.9%) | |
| EPC 0.1085 → 0.11939218523878437 (+10.0%) | |
| EPC 0.0361 → 0.1085383502170767 (+200.6%) | |
| EPC 0.1185 → 0.03607078039927405 (-69.5%) |