Swagbucks iOS CPE: recorded history
Recent 30-day history. Sign in to browse older records. Charts show exact changes when the selected period fits; every event remains available through the pages below.
Back to offerOffer history
Chart period: 06/10/2026, 17:39:56 – 09/10/2026, 17:39:55 UTC.
Recorded payout period: USD · CPA · 6 Oct 2026 – 9 Oct 2026.
Countries listed: US. Action: not reported. Country/default rates: not reported. The headline is not a per-country rate.
EPC
Recorded events
Showing 4 of 4 available events, newest first. Event pages cover all permitted history independently of the chart period.
| Observed (UTC) | What changed |
|---|---|
| EPC 0.115 → 0.188 (+63.5%) | |
| Reported amount 8 → 16 (historical terms unavailable) | |
| EPC 0.185 → 0.115 (-37.8%) | |
| Offer appeared |