AdBlueMedia · Software & Tech
myPurina iOS CPR
$1.88 CPA
Listed active at last check
Last amount change recorded 15 days ago · went missing 29 Aug, back 31 Aug (2× so far) · EPC +103.6% in 30 days
- Payout change · 30 days
- Not enough comparable history
- Network
- AdBlueMedia
- Countries
- US
- EPC
- 0.28
- Last checked
- · checked daily
- Tracked
- 87 days
Open offer in your account for full history, watch settings and your review. A free account is required.
Offer history
Chart period: 13/09/2026, 14:26:59 – 12/10/2026, 17:39:56 UTC.
Recorded payout period: USD · CPA · 3 Oct 2026 – 12 Oct 2026.
Countries listed: US. Action: not reported. Country/default rates: not reported. The headline is not a per-country rate.
EPC
Open history table and date controls
🔒 Showing the last 30 days — 38 older events are hidden. A free account unlocks the full history: every payout, EPC and approval change since we first saw this offer.
Before you run this
What earns commission, countries, traffic rules, caps and approval — confirm them with AdBlueMedia.
- What earns commission
- A qualifying action. The network must confirm exactly which action earns this commission.
- Audience countries
- US — United States
- Traffic permissions
- Not published as a list.
Confirm your traffic source with the network and read the campaign description below.
- Approval & volume limits
- Your access is unconfirmed. A network account and separate offer approval may be required.
Cap not published. Ask about your daily or test limit.
- Last source observation
Listed in the source when checked. Availability, approval and your account’s rate still need network confirmation.
- Your next step
- Find offer 21721 in AdBlueMedia and confirm your rate, approval, traffic method and cap.
Read the network’s description & conditions

The campaign calculator starts with this published rate. Confirm your own rate and enter your traffic assumptions; the calculation stays in your browser.
Change log (55 events) — last 30 days shown
Showing 17 of 17 available events, newest page first.
| When | What changed |
|---|---|
| 12 Oct 2026 | EPC 0.252 → 0.281 (+11.5%) |
| 10 Oct 2026 | EPC 0.296 → 0.252 (-14.9%) |
| 7 Oct 2026 | EPC 0.317 → 0.296 (-6.6%) |
| 6 Oct 2026 | EPC 0.309 → 0.317 (+2.6%) |
| 4 Oct 2026 | EPC 0.336 → 0.306 (-8.9%) |
| 3 Oct 2026 | EPC 0.382 → 0.336 (-12.0%) |
| 2 Oct 2026 | EPC 0.315 → 0.382 (+21.3%) |
| 28 Sept 2026 | EPC 0.332 → 0.315 (-5.1%) |
| 27 Sept 2026 | Reported amount 2.24 → 1.88 (historical terms unavailable) |
| 27 Sept 2026 | EPC 0.288 → 0.332 (+15.3%) |
| 21 Sept 2026 | EPC 0.244 → 0.288 (+18.0%) |
| 19 Sept 2026 | EPC 0.232 → 0.244 (+5.2%) |
| 18 Sept 2026 | EPC 0.221 → 0.232 (+5.0%) |
| 16 Sept 2026 | EPC 0.204 → 0.215 (+5.4%) |
| 15 Sept 2026 | EPC 0.167 → 0.204 (+22.2%) |
| 14 Sept 2026 | EPC 0.156 → 0.167 (+7.1%) |
| 13 Sept 2026 | EPC 0.138 → 0.156 (+13.0%) |
Featured network
Featured
Admitad
Picked from seven days of recorded activity. Promote your network →
Reviews (0)
No reviews yet — be the first to share your experience.
Log in or create a free account to review this offer.
Payout looks wrong or a link is dead? Report a problem with this offer — we check it against the source.