AdBlueMedia · Sweepstakes & Giveaways
Quiztionnaire - Asda £750
$1.60 CPA
No longer listed since 4 Nov 2026
First seen by CPA Radar on 22 Jul 2026. Checked daily. No payout change recorded since then.
- Network
- AdBlueMedia
- Countries
- GB
- EPC
- 0.0080
- Last checked
- · checked daily
- Tracked
- 91 days
Live alternatives
- Timebucks - Pay Per Registration and First Payout - CPA (WW)$4.50 CPA · MaxBounty
- Rewards UK - iPhone 18 Pro £1000 - SOI (UK)$2.62 CPL · MaxBounty
- Rewards UK - iPhone Duo - £1000 - SOI (UK)$2.62 CPL · MaxBounty
- National Consumer Center - Shein £1000 - SOI (UK)$2.60 CPL · MaxBounty
- UpLevelRewards - Sam's Club $750 - SOI (US)$2.60 CPL · MaxBounty
Every day's payout cuts, raises and removals across all networks: join the movers channel on Telegram.
Open offer in your account for full history, watch settings and your review. A free account is required.
Offer history
Chart period: 09/10/2026, 18:12:59 – 21/10/2026, 17:39:55 UTC.
Recorded payout period: USD · CPA · 19 Oct 2026 – 21 Oct 2026.
Countries listed: GB. Action: not reported. Country/default rates: not reported. The headline is not a per-country rate.
EPC
Open history table and date controls
🔒 Showing the last 30 days — 2 older events are hidden. A free account unlocks the full history: every payout, EPC and approval change since we first saw this offer.
Before you run this
What earns commission, countries, traffic rules, caps and approval — confirm them with AdBlueMedia.
- What earns commission
- A qualifying action. The network must confirm exactly which action earns this commission.
- Audience countries
- GB — United Kingdom
- Traffic permissions
- Not published as a list.
Confirm your traffic source with the network and read the campaign description below.
- Approval & volume limits
- Your access is unconfirmed. A network account and separate offer approval may be required.
Cap not published. Ask about your daily or test limit.
- Last source observation
This listing is no longer available in the source. Ask the network whether it has a replacement.
- Your next step
- Ask AdBlueMedia whether offer 21784 is available to you and confirm its current terms.
Read the network’s description & conditions

The campaign calculator starts with this published rate. Confirm your own rate and enter your traffic assumptions; the calculation stays in your browser.
Change log (6 events) — last 30 days shown
Showing 4 of 4 available events, newest page first.
| When | What changed |
|---|---|
| 4 Nov 2026 | Gone from the network |
| 20 Oct 2026 | EPC 0 → 0.011 |
| 19 Oct 2026 | Back live (was gone from the network) |
| 19 Oct 2026 | EPC 0.009 → 0 (-100.0%) |
Top Sweepstakes & Giveaways offers for GB
Timebucks - Pay Per Registration and First Payout - CPA (WW)
$4.50 CPARewards UK - iPhone 18 Pro £1000 - SOI (UK)
$2.62 CPLRewards UK - iPhone Duo - £1000 - SOI (UK)
$2.62 CPLNational Consumer Center - Shein £1000 - SOI (UK)
$2.60 CPLUpLevelRewards - Sam's Club $750 - SOI (US)
$2.60 CPLRewards Giant - Dewalt Tools $1000 - SOI (CA)
$2.60 CPLFeatured network
Featured
CPAGrip
Picked from seven days of recorded activity. Join links can carry our referral code. That never changes your terms with the network or how we rate it. Promote your network →
Reviews (0)
No reviews yet — be the first to share your experience.
Log in or create a free account to review this offer.
Payout looks wrong or a link is dead? Report a problem with this offer — we check it against the source.