CPA Radar
✉️ Confirm your email to switch on alerts for the offers and networks you watch.

dr.cash · Health & Fitness

Diabenol

$18.00 CPA

Listed active at last check

Listed since at least 12 Jul 2026, when CPA Radar first checked dr.cash. Checked every 4 h. The payout changed 1 time, between $18.00 and $21.00; last on 3 Nov 2026, $21.00 → $18.00.

Payout change · 30 days
-14.3%1 recorded change · from the network's terms
Network
dr.cash
Countries
CO
Last checked
· checked every 4 h
Tracked
since 12 Jul

Join links can carry our referral code. That never changes your terms with the network or how we rate it. How we are paid

Estimate campaign costsGet alerts in Telegram

Every day's payout cuts, raises and removals across all networks: join the movers channel on Telegram.

Open offer in your account for full history, watch settings and your review. A free account is required.

Offer history

Save chart view

Chart period: 09/10/2026, 23:17:47 – 08/11/2026, 23:08:16 UTC.

Recorded payout period: USD · CPA · 3 Nov 2026 – 8 Nov 2026.

$15.00$20.003 Nov 20268 Nov 202603/11/2026, 19:08:12 UTC: Recorded headline payout $18.00.$18.00
Headline payout in recorded period 3 Nov 2026 – 8 Nov 2026 (USD). 1 monetary observations. Each point records observed terms, not proof of uninterrupted availability or a vendor price change.

Countries listed: CO. Action: not reported. Country/default rates: not reported. The headline is not a per-country rate.

Approval rate

20%10 Oct 20268 Nov 202610 Oct 2026: 22% → 21.7%10 Oct 2026: 21.7% → 21.7%10 Oct 2026: 21.7% → 21.3%11 Oct 2026: 21.3% → 21.5%11 Oct 2026: 21.5% → 21.1%11 Oct 2026: 21.1% → 21.2%11 Oct 2026: 21.2% → 20.4%11 Oct 2026: 20.4% → 21.4%12 Oct 2026: 21.4% → 21.1%12 Oct 2026: 21.1% → 20.5%12 Oct 2026: 20.5% → 20.2%13 Oct 2026: 20.2% → 20.1%13 Oct 2026: 20.1% → 19.7%13 Oct 2026: 19.7% → 19.6%14 Oct 2026: 19.6% → 19.7%14 Oct 2026: 19.7% → 19.8%14 Oct 2026: 19.8% → 19.7%15 Oct 2026: 19.7% → 19.6%15 Oct 2026: 19.6% → 19.5%15 Oct 2026: 19.5% → 19.2%16 Oct 2026: 19.2% → 19.3%16 Oct 2026: 19.3% → 19.4%16 Oct 2026: 19.4% → 19.1%16 Oct 2026: 19.1% → 18.9%17 Oct 2026: 18.9% → 18.4%17 Oct 2026: 18.4% → 18.5%17 Oct 2026: 18.5% → 18.4%17 Oct 2026: 18.4% → 17.7%18 Oct 2026: 17.7% → 18.4%18 Oct 2026: 18.4% → 18.3%18 Oct 2026: 18.3% → 18.4%18 Oct 2026: 18.4% → 17.7%19 Oct 2026: 17.7% → 17.4%19 Oct 2026: 17.4% → 17.3%19 Oct 2026: 17.3% → 17.7%19 Oct 2026: 17.7% → 17.2%20 Oct 2026: 17.2% → 17.7%20 Oct 2026: 17.7% → 17.3%20 Oct 2026: 17.3% → 17.1%21 Oct 2026: 17.1% → 17%22 Oct 2026: 17% → 17.1%23 Oct 2026: 17.1% → 17.4%23 Oct 2026: 17.4% → 17.3%23 Oct 2026: 17.3% → 17.6%25 Oct 2026: 17.6% → 17.5%27 Oct 2026: 17.5% → 17.4%27 Oct 2026: 17.4% → 17.3%27 Oct 2026: 17.3% → 17.5%28 Oct 2026: 17.5% → 17.5%28 Oct 2026: 17.5% → 17.5%28 Oct 2026: 17.5% → 17.5%29 Oct 2026: 17.5% → 16.9%29 Oct 2026: 16.9% → 16.4%30 Oct 2026: 16.4% → 16.5%30 Oct 2026: 16.5% → 16.5%30 Oct 2026: 16.5% → 16.1%30 Oct 2026: 16.1% → 15.3%31 Oct 2026: 15.3% → 15.2%31 Oct 2026: 15.2% → 15.1%31 Oct 2026: 15.1% → 15.3%31 Oct 2026: 15.3% → 15.7%1 Nov 2026: 15.7% → 15.6%1 Nov 2026: 15.6% → 15%1 Nov 2026: 15% → 15.4%2 Nov 2026: 15.4% → 15%2 Nov 2026: 15% → 15%2 Nov 2026: 15% → 14.3%2 Nov 2026: 14.3% → 14.6%3 Nov 2026: 14.6% → 14.6%3 Nov 2026: 14.6% → 13.7%3 Nov 2026: 13.7% → 13.4%4 Nov 2026: 13.4% → 13.6%4 Nov 2026: 13.6% → 13.5%4 Nov 2026: 13.5% → 13.8%5 Nov 2026: 13.8% → 13.9%5 Nov 2026: 13.9% → 13.4%5 Nov 2026: 13.4% → 13.8%6 Nov 2026: 13.8% → 13.5%6 Nov 2026: 13.5% → 12.8%6 Nov 2026: 12.8% → 13.1%7 Nov 2026: 13.1% → 12.9%7 Nov 2026: 12.9% → 13%7 Nov 2026: 13% → 13.5%8 Nov 2026: 13.5% → 13%8 Nov 2026: 13% → 12.5%8 Nov 2026: 12.5% → 12.4%8 Nov 2026: 12.4% → 12.7%8 Nov 2026: 12.7% → 13%13%
88 recorded changes in the selected period — the share of conversions the network approved. The line covers recorded changes only; the current value and reporting gaps are not available.

Open history table and date controls

Recorded payout terms

🔒 Showing the last 30 days — 61 older events are hidden. A free account unlocks the full history: every payout, EPC and approval change since we first saw this offer.

Before you run this

What earns commission, countries, traffic rules, caps and approval — confirm them with dr.cash.
What earns commission
A qualifying action. The network must confirm exactly which action earns this commission.

Published flow: CPA.

Audience countries
CO — Colombia
Traffic permissions
Not published as a list.

Confirm your traffic source with the network.

Read published traffic restrictions

Diabetes (Capsule) 


1. Prohibited (no exceptions):

  • Using a different format or product other than the one agreed upon.
  • Stating a price on landing pages that does not match the offer.
  • Making exaggerated claims (“1 bottle will cure everything,” “money-back guarantee,” etc.).
  • Sending leads from a cold database.
  • Exceeding the agreed cap.

2. Requires mandatory prior approval:

  • Use of KOLs (Celebrities).
  • Cross-categories and adjacent niches (e.g., positioning potency products as prostate treatment products).
     

 

Phone Number Mask:

CO "+57" and 10 digits

 

CC working hours:

08.00 AM - 08.00 PM (GMT -5).

 

Age recommendations: 40+

 

Target restriction (Departament):

Quindio, Colombia

Magdalena, Colombia

Guaviare, Colombia

Bolivar, Colombia

Atlantico, Colombia

Sucre, Colombia
Sucre
 

 

In addition to the states listed, some individual cities/municipalities and islands should also be excluded due to low delivery rates:

Need to restrict:

SAN ANDRES (island)

Providencia (island)

San Pablo (city in Bolivar department)

Peñon (city in Bolivar department)

EL CARMEN DE BOLIVAR (municipality in Bolivar department)

Rio frio (city in Magdalena department)

FUNDACION (municipality in Magdalena department)

CIENAGA (municipality in Magdalena department)

EL BANCO (municipality in Magdalena department)

POPAYAN (city in CAUCA department)

PUERTO TEJADA (municipality in CAUCA department)

SANTANDER DE QUILICHAO (municipality in CAUCA department)

SANTA FE DE ANTIOQUIA (municipality in ANTIOQUIA department)

SARAVENA (municipality in Arauca department)

MALAMBO (municipality  in Atlántico department)

SOLEDAD (municipality in Atlántico department)

QUIBDO (the capital city of Chocó department)

ANAPOIMA (municipality in Cundinamarca department)

Tabio (municipality in Cundinamarca department)

MAICAO (municipality in La Guajira department)

IPIALES (city in Nariño Department)

LOS PATIOS (municipality in Norte de Santander department)

PUERTO ASIS (municipality in Putumayo department)

CANDELARIA (municipality in the Valle del Cauca department)

Riofrio (municipality in the Valle del Cauca department)

La Arada (city in Tolima Department)

Oicatá (municipality in the Department of Boyacá)

 

Please use such phrases on the Landing page:

No tenemos envío a fincas, veredas e Islas

(We do not deliver goods to farms, villages, or islands)

 

 

DIABINOL

Blood Sugar Support Supplement

Product Information

  • Product Name: DIABINOL
  • Manufacturer: TINCTURE SINC SIA LATVIA
  • Address: LV-1050

Key Ingredients

  • Cinnamomum Cassia Bark Powder
  • Chromium Picolinate
  • Trigonella Foenum-Graecum Seed Powder
  • Zea Mays Starch
  • Magnesium Stearate

Core Benefits

  • Support healthy blood sugar levels
  • Improve insulin sensitivity
  • Reduce sugar spikes
  • Daily metabolic support

Packaging

  • 30 Capsules
Approval & volume limits
Your access is unconfirmed. A network account and separate offer approval may be required.

Cap not published. Ask about your daily or test limit.

Source-reported conversion approval: 13.04%. This is a historical conversion metric, not your chance of network acceptance.

Last source observation

Listed in the source when checked. Availability, approval and your account’s rate still need network confirmation.

Your next step
Find offer 32369 in dr.cash and confirm your rate, approval, traffic method and cap.
Read the network’s description & conditionsDiabenol

The campaign calculator starts with this published rate. Confirm your own rate and enter your traffic assumptions; the calculation stays in your browser.

Change log (150 events) — last 30 days shown

Showing 50 of 89 available events, newest page first. Older events

WhenWhat changed
8 Nov 2026Approval rate 12.65% → 13.04% (+3.1%)
8 Nov 2026Approval rate 12.35% → 12.65% (+2.4%)
8 Nov 2026Approval rate 12.5% → 12.35% (-1.2%)
8 Nov 2026Approval rate 13.02% → 12.5% (-4.0%)
8 Nov 2026Approval rate 13.45% → 13.02% (-3.2%)
7 Nov 2026Approval rate 12.99% → 13.45% (+3.5%)
7 Nov 2026Approval rate 12.85% → 12.99% (+1.1%)
7 Nov 2026Approval rate 13.11% → 12.85% (-2.0%)
6 Nov 2026Approval rate 12.77% → 13.11% (+2.7%)
6 Nov 2026Approval rate 13.54% → 12.77% (-5.7%)
6 Nov 2026Approval rate 13.78% → 13.54% (-1.7%)
5 Nov 2026Approval rate 13.43% → 13.78% (+2.6%)
5 Nov 2026Approval rate 13.86% → 13.43% (-3.1%)
5 Nov 2026Approval rate 13.79% → 13.86% (+0.5%)
4 Nov 2026Approval rate 13.53% → 13.79% (+1.9%)
4 Nov 2026Approval rate 13.62% → 13.53% (-0.7%)
4 Nov 2026Approval rate 13.43% → 13.62% (+1.4%)
3 Nov 2026Approval rate 13.72% → 13.43% (-2.1%)
3 Nov 2026Approval rate 14.59% → 13.72% (-6.0%)
3 Nov 2026Payout 21 → 18
3 Nov 2026Approval rate 14.64% → 14.59% (-0.3%)
2 Nov 2026Approval rate 14.34% → 14.64% (+2.1%)
2 Nov 2026Approval rate 14.96% → 14.34% (-4.1%)
2 Nov 2026Approval rate 15.02% → 14.96% (-0.4%)
2 Nov 2026Approval rate 15.44% → 15.02% (-2.7%)
1 Nov 2026Approval rate 15.04% → 15.44% (+2.7%)
1 Nov 2026Approval rate 15.58% → 15.04% (-3.5%)
1 Nov 2026Approval rate 15.71% → 15.58% (-0.8%)
31 Oct 2026Approval rate 15.33% → 15.71% (+2.5%)
31 Oct 2026Approval rate 15.12% → 15.33% (+1.4%)
31 Oct 2026Approval rate 15.17% → 15.12% (-0.3%)
31 Oct 2026Approval rate 15.31% → 15.17% (-0.9%)
30 Oct 2026Approval rate 16.11% → 15.31% (-5.0%)
30 Oct 2026Approval rate 16.45% → 16.11% (-2.1%)
30 Oct 2026Approval rate 16.5% → 16.45% (-0.3%)
30 Oct 2026Approval rate 16.39% → 16.5% (+0.7%)
29 Oct 2026Approval rate 16.93% → 16.39% (-3.2%)
29 Oct 2026Approval rate 17.5% → 16.93% (-3.3%)
28 Oct 2026Approval rate 17.45% → 17.5% (+0.3%)
28 Oct 2026Approval rate 17.5% → 17.45% (-0.3%)
28 Oct 2026Approval rate 17.45% → 17.5% (+0.3%)
27 Oct 2026Approval rate 17.28% → 17.45% (+1.0%)
27 Oct 2026Approval rate 17.43% → 17.28% (-0.9%)
27 Oct 2026Approval rate 17.54% → 17.43% (-0.6%)
25 Oct 2026Approval rate 17.59% → 17.54% (-0.3%)
23 Oct 2026Approval rate 17.34% → 17.59% (+1.4%)
23 Oct 2026Approval rate 17.39% → 17.34% (-0.3%)
23 Oct 2026Approval rate 17.08% → 17.39% (+1.8%)
22 Oct 2026Approval rate 17.03% → 17.08% (+0.3%)
21 Oct 2026Approval rate 17.08% → 17.03% (-0.3%)

The same product on other networks and GEOs

Compare every version →

Featured network

Featured

dr.cash

Specialist nutra CPA network with 3,000+ health & beauty offers across 200+ geos, working directly with manufacturers. Known for fast on-de…
3,581 live offers · 13,186 observations · 28 amount changes
7 days ending

Picked from seven days of recorded activity. Join links can carry our referral code. That never changes your terms with the network or how we rate it. Promote your network →

Reviews (0)

No reviews yet — be the first to share your experience.

Log in or create a free account to review this offer.

Payout looks wrong or a link is dead? Report a problem with this offer — we check it against the source.