dr.cash · Health & Fitness
Dialux low price
$11.00 CPA
Listed active at last check
No amount changes recorded since 6 Aug · approval 16.67% → 33.33% in 30 days
- Payout change · 30 days
- Not enough comparable history
- Network
- dr.cash
- Countries
- HN
- Last checked
- · checked every 4 h
- Tracked
- 67 days
Open offer in your account for full history, watch settings and your review. A free account is required.
Offer history
Chart period: 13/09/2026, 19:27:24 – 13/10/2026, 19:08:27 UTC.
Recorded payout period: USD · CPA · 3 Oct 2026 – 13 Oct 2026.
Countries listed: HN. Action: not reported. Country/default rates: not reported. The headline is not a per-country rate.
Approval rate
Open history table and date controls
🔒 Showing the last 30 days — 2 older events are hidden. A free account unlocks the full history: every payout, EPC and approval change since we first saw this offer.
Before you run this
What earns commission, countries, traffic rules, caps and approval — confirm them with dr.cash.
- What earns commission
- A qualifying action. The network must confirm exactly which action earns this commission.
Published flow: CPA.
- Audience countries
- HN — Honduras
- Traffic permissions
- Not published as a list.
Confirm your traffic source with the network.
Read published traffic restrictions
CC hours of operation: Mon-Fri: 8:00-22:00 (local time)
The following areas, which are islands, must be excluded:
- - Utila, Islas De La Bahia, Honduras, Bay Islands Department
- - Roatán, Islas De La Bahia, Honduras, Bay Islands Department
- - French Harbor, Islas De La Bahia, Honduras, Bay Islands Department
- - Sandy Bay, Islas De La Bahia, Honduras, Bay Islands Department
- - Guanaja, Bay Islands Department
The remaining exceptions are mainland countries:
Exceptions Honduras https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1HGrSeB7ZT2rMNZnGIWhKCE9r6j_TBgPj5T5DIG2eSrI/edit?gid=376381797#gid=376381797
- Approval & volume limits
- Your access is unconfirmed. A network account and separate offer approval may be required.
Cap not published. Ask about your daily or test limit.
Source-reported conversion approval: 33.33%. This is a historical conversion metric, not your chance of network acceptance.
- Last source observation
Listed in the source when checked. Availability, approval and your account’s rate still need network confirmation.
- Your next step
- Find offer 33125 in dr.cash and confirm your rate, approval, traffic method and cap.
Read the network’s description & conditions

The campaign calculator starts with this published rate. Confirm your own rate and enter your traffic assumptions; the calculation stays in your browser.
Change log (11 events) — last 30 days shown
Showing 9 of 9 available events, newest page first.
| When | What changed |
|---|---|
| 10 Oct 2026 | Approval rate 25% → 33.33% (+33.3%) |
| 10 Oct 2026 | Approval rate 20% → 25% (+25.0%) |
| 6 Oct 2026 | Approval rate 33.33% → 20% (-40.0%) |
| 5 Oct 2026 | Approval rate 25% → 33.33% (+33.3%) |
| 4 Oct 2026 | Approval rate 22.22% → 25% (+12.5%) |
| 29 Sept 2026 | Approval rate 11.11% → 22.22% (+100.0%) |
| 28 Sept 2026 | Approval rate 12.5% → 11.11% (-11.1%) |
| 27 Sept 2026 | Approval rate 14.29% → 12.5% (-12.5%) |
| 24 Sept 2026 | Approval rate 16.67% → 14.29% (-14.3%) |
Featured network
Featured
dr.cash
Picked from seven days of recorded activity. Promote your network →
Reviews (0)
No reviews yet — be the first to share your experience.
Log in or create a free account to review this offer.
Payout looks wrong or a link is dead? Report a problem with this offer — we check it against the source.