✉️ Confirm your email to switch on alerts for the offers and networks you watch.

dr.cash · Health & Fitness

Flexosamine Capsules

$21.00 CPA

Listed active at last check

Last amount change recorded 69 days ago · approval 16.67% → 18.18% in 30 days

Payout change · 30 days
Not enough comparable history
Network
dr.cash
Countries
HN
Last checked
· checked every 4 h
Tracked
since 12 Jul

Estimate campaign costs

Open offer in your account for full history, watch settings and your review. A free account is required.

Offer history

Save chart view

Chart period: 13/09/2026, 17:24:43 – 13/10/2026, 15:08:37 UTC.

Recorded payout period: USD · CPA · 3 Oct 2026 – 13 Oct 2026.

$20.00$25.003 Oct 202613 Oct 202603/10/2026, 19:08:10 UTC: Recorded headline payout $21.00.$21.00
Headline payout in recorded period 3 Oct 2026 – 13 Oct 2026 (USD). 1 monetary observations. Each point records observed terms, not proof of uninterrupted availability or a vendor price change.

Countries listed: HN. Action: not reported. Country/default rates: not reported. The headline is not a per-country rate.

Approval rate

10%20%13 Sept 202610 Oct 202613 Sept 2026: 16.7% → 11.8%15 Sept 2026: 11.8% → 6.7%16 Sept 2026: 6.7% → 7.1%17 Sept 2026: 7.1% → 6.3%18 Sept 2026: 6.3% → 6.7%19 Sept 2026: 6.7% → 12.5%20 Sept 2026: 12.5% → 13.3%23 Sept 2026: 13.3% → 16.7%24 Sept 2026: 16.7% → 9.1%25 Sept 2026: 9.1% → 10%26 Sept 2026: 10% → 11.1%27 Sept 2026: 11.1% → 20%29 Sept 2026: 20% → 18.2%30 Sept 2026: 18.2% → 16.7%30 Sept 2026: 16.7% → 18.2%30 Sept 2026: 18.2% → 16.7%1 Oct 2026: 16.7% → 15.4%2 Oct 2026: 15.4% → 16.7%3 Oct 2026: 16.7% → 15.4%6 Oct 2026: 15.4% → 16.7%10 Oct 2026: 16.7% → 18.2%18.2%
21 recorded changes in the selected period — the share of conversions the network approved. The line covers recorded changes only; the current value and reporting gaps are not available.

Open history table and date controls

Recorded payout terms

🔒 Showing the last 30 days — 46 older events are hidden. A free account unlocks the full history: every payout, EPC and approval change since we first saw this offer.

Before you run this

What earns commission, countries, traffic rules, caps and approval — confirm them with dr.cash.
What earns commission
A qualifying action. The network must confirm exactly which action earns this commission.

Published flow: CPA.

Audience countries
HN — Honduras
Traffic permissions
Not published as a list.

Confirm your traffic source with the network.

Read published traffic restrictions

Flexosamine - capsules for joint pain (Full price)

Flexosamine - forever heal and restore your joints! This innovative remedy restores cartilage tissue, increases joint mobility, reduces swelling and redness, eliminates joint pain, reduces stiffness.

СС working hours: Mon-Sun: 08:00-22:00, local time

Delivery restrictions Guanaja, Islas de la Bahia, José Santos Guardiola, Roatán, Utila

The following areas, which are islands, must be excluded:

  • - Utila, Islas De La Bahia, Honduras, Bay Islands Department
  • - Roatán, Islas De La Bahia, Honduras, Bay Islands Department
  • - French Harbor, Islas De La Bahia, Honduras, Bay Islands Department
  • - Sandy Bay, Islas De La Bahia, Honduras, Bay Islands Department
  • - Guanaja, Bay Islands Department

The remaining exceptions are mainland countries:

Exceptions Honduras https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1HGrSeB7ZT2rMNZnGIWhKCE9r6j_TBgPj5T5DIG2eSrI/edit?gid=376381797#gid=376381797

Approval & volume limits
Your access is unconfirmed. A network account and separate offer approval may be required.

Cap not published. Ask about your daily or test limit.

Source-reported conversion approval: 18.18%. This is a historical conversion metric, not your chance of network acceptance.

Last source observation

Listed in the source when checked. Availability, approval and your account’s rate still need network confirmation.

Your next step
Find offer 30846 in dr.cash and confirm your rate, approval, traffic method and cap.
Read the network’s description & conditionsFlexosamine Capsules

The campaign calculator starts with this published rate. Confirm your own rate and enter your traffic assumptions; the calculation stays in your browser.

Change log (67 events) — last 30 days shown

Showing 21 of 21 available events, newest page first.

WhenWhat changed
10 Oct 2026Approval rate 16.67% → 18.18% (+9.1%)
6 Oct 2026Approval rate 15.38% → 16.67% (+8.4%)
3 Oct 2026Approval rate 16.67% → 15.38% (-7.7%)
2 Oct 2026Approval rate 15.38% → 16.67% (+8.4%)
1 Oct 2026Approval rate 16.67% → 15.38% (-7.7%)
30 Sept 2026Approval rate 18.18% → 16.67% (-8.3%)
30 Sept 2026Approval rate 16.67% → 18.18% (+9.1%)
30 Sept 2026Approval rate 18.18% → 16.67% (-8.3%)
29 Sept 2026Approval rate 20% → 18.18% (-9.1%)
27 Sept 2026Approval rate 11.11% → 20% (+80.0%)
26 Sept 2026Approval rate 10% → 11.11% (+11.1%)
25 Sept 2026Approval rate 9.09% → 10% (+10.0%)
24 Sept 2026Approval rate 16.67% → 9.09% (-45.5%)
23 Sept 2026Approval rate 13.33% → 16.67% (+25.1%)
20 Sept 2026Approval rate 12.5% → 13.33% (+6.6%)
19 Sept 2026Approval rate 6.67% → 12.5% (+87.4%)
18 Sept 2026Approval rate 6.25% → 6.67% (+6.7%)
17 Sept 2026Approval rate 7.14% → 6.25% (-12.5%)
16 Sept 2026Approval rate 6.67% → 7.14% (+7.0%)
15 Sept 2026Approval rate 11.76% → 6.67% (-43.3%)
13 Sept 2026Approval rate 16.67% → 11.76% (-29.5%)

Featured network

Featured

dr.cash

Specialist nutra CPA network with 3,000+ health & beauty offers across 200+ geos, working directly with manufacturers. Known for fast on-de…
3,759 live offers · 13,470 observations · 28 amount changes
7 days ending

Picked from seven days of recorded activity. Promote your network →

Reviews (0)

No reviews yet — be the first to share your experience.

Log in or create a free account to review this offer.

Payout looks wrong or a link is dead? Report a problem with this offer — we check it against the source.