CPA Radar
✉️ Confirm your email to switch on alerts for the offers and networks you watch.

dr.cash · Health & Fitness

Optivex Forte free

$24.00 CPA

Listed active at last check

First seen by CPA Radar on 20 Oct 2026. Checked every 4 h. No payout change recorded since then.

Payout change · 30 days
Under 30 days tracked13 days observed
Network
dr.cash
Countries
PL
Last checked
· checked every 4 h
Tracked
13 days

Join links can carry our referral code. That never changes your terms with the network or how we rate it. How we are paid

Estimate campaign costsGet alerts in Telegram

Every day's payout cuts, raises and removals across all networks: join the movers channel on Telegram.

Open offer in your account for full history, watch settings and your review. A free account is required.

Offer history

Save chart view

Chart period: 20/10/2026, 15:08:18 – 02/11/2026, 19:08:16 UTC.

Recorded payout period: USD · CPA · 20 Oct 2026 – 2 Nov 2026.

$20.00$25.00$30.0020 Oct 20262 Nov 202620/10/2026, 15:08:18 UTC: Recorded headline payout $24.00.$24.00
Headline payout in recorded period 20 Oct 2026 – 2 Nov 2026 (USD). 1 monetary observations. Each point records observed terms, not proof of uninterrupted availability or a vendor price change.

Countries listed: PL. Action: not reported. Country/default rates: not reported. The headline is not a per-country rate.

Approval rate

20%21 Oct 20262 Nov 202621 Oct 2026: 9.1% → 26.3%21 Oct 2026: 26.3% → 20%21 Oct 2026: 20% → 11.4%22 Oct 2026: 11.4% → 11.1%22 Oct 2026: 11.1% → 9.3%22 Oct 2026: 9.3% → 17.5%22 Oct 2026: 17.5% → 20.4%22 Oct 2026: 20.4% → 23.2%23 Oct 2026: 23.2% → 20.6%23 Oct 2026: 20.6% → 20.2%23 Oct 2026: 20.2% → 21.9%23 Oct 2026: 21.9% → 22.3%23 Oct 2026: 22.3% → 21.5%24 Oct 2026: 21.5% → 21.1%24 Oct 2026: 21.1% → 20.3%24 Oct 2026: 20.3% → 19.6%24 Oct 2026: 19.6% → 21.1%24 Oct 2026: 21.1% → 22%24 Oct 2026: 22% → 21.6%25 Oct 2026: 21.6% → 21.6%25 Oct 2026: 21.6% → 21.4%25 Oct 2026: 21.4% → 20.6%25 Oct 2026: 20.6% → 20.6%25 Oct 2026: 20.6% → 21.3%25 Oct 2026: 21.3% → 21.3%26 Oct 2026: 21.3% → 20.8%26 Oct 2026: 20.8% → 20.5%26 Oct 2026: 20.5% → 21.6%26 Oct 2026: 21.6% → 21.8%27 Oct 2026: 21.8% → 21.4%27 Oct 2026: 21.4% → 21.9%27 Oct 2026: 21.9% → 21.9%27 Oct 2026: 21.9% → 22.5%28 Oct 2026: 22.5% → 22.6%28 Oct 2026: 22.6% → 22.4%28 Oct 2026: 22.4% → 21.4%28 Oct 2026: 21.4% → 21.9%28 Oct 2026: 21.9% → 23.2%28 Oct 2026: 23.2% → 23.5%29 Oct 2026: 23.5% → 23.3%29 Oct 2026: 23.3% → 23.2%29 Oct 2026: 23.2% → 22.6%29 Oct 2026: 22.6% → 22.3%29 Oct 2026: 22.3% → 22.6%29 Oct 2026: 22.6% → 22.8%30 Oct 2026: 22.8% → 22.8%30 Oct 2026: 22.8% → 22.6%30 Oct 2026: 22.6% → 22.9%30 Oct 2026: 22.9% → 23.1%30 Oct 2026: 23.1% → 23.4%31 Oct 2026: 23.4% → 23.6%31 Oct 2026: 23.6% → 24.1%31 Oct 2026: 24.1% → 24.3%31 Oct 2026: 24.3% → 24.2%1 Nov 2026: 24.2% → 24.2%1 Nov 2026: 24.2% → 24.1%1 Nov 2026: 24.1% → 24.5%1 Nov 2026: 24.5% → 24.2%1 Nov 2026: 24.2% → 24.6%1 Nov 2026: 24.6% → 24.9%2 Nov 2026: 24.9% → 25.1%2 Nov 2026: 25.1% → 25.4%2 Nov 2026: 25.4% → 25.7%25.7%
63 recorded changes in the selected period — the share of conversions the network approved. The line covers recorded changes only; the current value and reporting gaps are not available.

Open history table and date controls

Recorded payout terms

Before you run this

What earns commission, countries, traffic rules, caps and approval — confirm them with dr.cash.
What earns commission
A qualifying action. The network must confirm exactly which action earns this commission.

Published flow: CPA.

Audience countries
PL — Poland
Traffic permissions
Not published as a list.

Confirm your traffic source with the network.

Read published traffic restrictions

Call center working hours : Monday- Friday: 8.00 - 21. 00, Saturday - Sunday: 9.00-17.00 local time


Ingredients:

  • Ekstrakt z kwiatu aksamitki
  • W tym:
  • 20% luteiny
  • 4% zeaksantyny
  • Witamina E
  • Witamina C
  • Witamina B2
  • Cynk
  • Miedź

 

Any mention of celebrities, real doctors, real institutes, medical institutions, ministries and ministers in creatives threatens to reject the payment and block the webmaster

Approval & volume limits
Your access is unconfirmed. A network account and separate offer approval may be required.

Cap not published. Ask about your daily or test limit.

Source-reported conversion approval: 25.66%. This is a historical conversion metric, not your chance of network acceptance.

Last source observation

Listed in the source when checked. Availability, approval and your account’s rate still need network confirmation.

Your next step
Find offer 34268 in dr.cash and confirm your rate, approval, traffic method and cap.
Read the network’s description & conditionsOptivex Forte free

The campaign calculator starts with this published rate. Confirm your own rate and enter your traffic assumptions; the calculation stays in your browser.

Change log (64 events)

Showing 50 of 64 available events, newest page first. Older events

WhenWhat changed
2 Nov 2026Approval rate 25.4% → 25.66% (+1.0%)
2 Nov 2026Approval rate 25.05% → 25.4% (+1.4%)
2 Nov 2026Approval rate 24.88% → 25.05% (+0.7%)
1 Nov 2026Approval rate 24.64% → 24.88% (+1.0%)
1 Nov 2026Approval rate 24.15% → 24.64% (+2.0%)
1 Nov 2026Approval rate 24.5% → 24.15% (-1.4%)
1 Nov 2026Approval rate 24.11% → 24.5% (+1.6%)
1 Nov 2026Approval rate 24.2% → 24.11% (-0.4%)
1 Nov 2026Approval rate 24.23% → 24.2% (-0.1%)
31 Oct 2026Approval rate 24.25% → 24.23% (-0.1%)
31 Oct 2026Approval rate 24.06% → 24.25% (+0.8%)
31 Oct 2026Approval rate 23.64% → 24.06% (+1.8%)
31 Oct 2026Approval rate 23.44% → 23.64% (+0.9%)
30 Oct 2026Approval rate 23.09% → 23.44% (+1.5%)
30 Oct 2026Approval rate 22.89% → 23.09% (+0.9%)
30 Oct 2026Approval rate 22.63% → 22.89% (+1.1%)
30 Oct 2026Approval rate 22.82% → 22.63% (-0.8%)
30 Oct 2026Approval rate 22.84% → 22.82% (-0.1%)
29 Oct 2026Approval rate 22.6% → 22.84% (+1.1%)
29 Oct 2026Approval rate 22.3% → 22.6% (+1.3%)
29 Oct 2026Approval rate 22.58% → 22.3% (-1.2%)
29 Oct 2026Approval rate 23.23% → 22.58% (-2.8%)
29 Oct 2026Approval rate 23.33% → 23.23% (-0.4%)
29 Oct 2026Approval rate 23.47% → 23.33% (-0.6%)
28 Oct 2026Approval rate 23.22% → 23.47% (+1.1%)
28 Oct 2026Approval rate 21.85% → 23.22% (+6.3%)
28 Oct 2026Approval rate 21.43% → 21.85% (+2.0%)
28 Oct 2026Approval rate 22.4% → 21.43% (-4.3%)
28 Oct 2026Approval rate 22.57% → 22.4% (-0.8%)
28 Oct 2026Approval rate 22.54% → 22.57% (+0.1%)
27 Oct 2026Approval rate 21.87% → 22.54% (+3.1%)
27 Oct 2026Approval rate 21.89% → 21.87% (-0.1%)
27 Oct 2026Approval rate 21.44% → 21.89% (+2.1%)
27 Oct 2026Approval rate 21.81% → 21.44% (-1.7%)
26 Oct 2026Approval rate 21.59% → 21.81% (+1.0%)
26 Oct 2026Approval rate 20.54% → 21.59% (+5.1%)
26 Oct 2026Approval rate 20.76% → 20.54% (-1.1%)
26 Oct 2026Approval rate 21.26% → 20.76% (-2.4%)
25 Oct 2026Approval rate 21.34% → 21.26% (-0.4%)
25 Oct 2026Approval rate 20.59% → 21.34% (+3.6%)
25 Oct 2026Approval rate 20.57% → 20.59% (+0.1%)
25 Oct 2026Approval rate 21.36% → 20.57% (-3.7%)
25 Oct 2026Approval rate 21.56% → 21.36% (-0.9%)
25 Oct 2026Approval rate 21.63% → 21.56% (-0.3%)
24 Oct 2026Approval rate 22.01% → 21.63% (-1.7%)
24 Oct 2026Approval rate 21.11% → 22.01% (+4.3%)
24 Oct 2026Approval rate 19.58% → 21.11% (+7.8%)
24 Oct 2026Approval rate 20.33% → 19.58% (-3.7%)
24 Oct 2026Approval rate 21.08% → 20.33% (-3.6%)
24 Oct 2026Approval rate 21.54% → 21.08% (-2.1%)

Featured network

Featured

dr.cash

Specialist nutra CPA network with 3,000+ health & beauty offers across 200+ geos, working directly with manufacturers. Known for fast on-de…
3,591 live offers · 13,362 observations · 35 amount changes
7 days ending

Picked from seven days of recorded activity. Join links can carry our referral code. That never changes your terms with the network or how we rate it. Promote your network →

Reviews (0)

No reviews yet — be the first to share your experience.

Log in or create a free account to review this offer.

Payout looks wrong or a link is dead? Report a problem with this offer — we check it against the source.