✉️ Confirm your email to switch on alerts for the offers and networks you watch.

dr.cash · Health & Fitness

ProstCare

$16.00 CPA

Listed active at last check

Last amount change recorded 26 days ago · approval 20% → 12.87% in 30 days

Payout change · 30 days
Not enough comparable history
Network
dr.cash
Countries
KE
Last checked
· checked every 4 h
Tracked
since 12 Jul

Estimate campaign costs

Open offer in your account for full history, watch settings and your review. A free account is required.

Offer history

Save chart view

Chart period: 13/09/2026, 18:24:04 – 13/10/2026, 15:08:36 UTC.

Recorded payout period: USD · CPA · 3 Oct 2026 – 13 Oct 2026.

$15.00$20.003 Oct 202613 Oct 202603/10/2026, 19:08:10 UTC: Recorded headline payout $16.00.$16.00
Headline payout in recorded period 3 Oct 2026 – 13 Oct 2026 (USD). 1 monetary observations. Each point records observed terms, not proof of uninterrupted availability or a vendor price change.

Countries listed: KE. Action: not reported. Country/default rates: not reported. The headline is not a per-country rate.

Approval rate

10%20%13 Sept 202613 Oct 202613 Sept 2026: 20% → 19.6%15 Sept 2026: 19.6% → 18.4%16 Sept 2026: 18.4% → 16.7%17 Sept 2026: 16.7% → 14.6%18 Sept 2026: 14.6% → 15.5%19 Sept 2026: 15.5% → 15.4%20 Sept 2026: 15.4% → 14.5%21 Sept 2026: 14.5% → 14.4%22 Sept 2026: 14.4% → 15.7%23 Sept 2026: 15.7% → 15.2%24 Sept 2026: 15.2% → 15%25 Sept 2026: 15% → 15.9%27 Sept 2026: 15.9% → 15.8%28 Sept 2026: 15.8% → 15.9%28 Sept 2026: 15.9% → 15.5%28 Sept 2026: 15.5% → 16.2%28 Sept 2026: 16.2% → 15.5%29 Sept 2026: 15.5% → 15.4%29 Sept 2026: 15.4% → 15.3%29 Sept 2026: 15.3% → 14.4%30 Sept 2026: 14.4% → 14.5%30 Sept 2026: 14.5% → 14.4%30 Sept 2026: 14.4% → 14.2%30 Sept 2026: 14.2% → 14.1%1 Oct 2026: 14.1% → 13.8%1 Oct 2026: 13.8% → 14%2 Oct 2026: 14% → 13.9%2 Oct 2026: 13.9% → 13.8%3 Oct 2026: 13.8% → 13.9%3 Oct 2026: 13.9% → 14%3 Oct 2026: 14% → 13.9%4 Oct 2026: 13.9% → 14%4 Oct 2026: 14% → 14.2%4 Oct 2026: 14.2% → 14.3%5 Oct 2026: 14.3% → 13.6%5 Oct 2026: 13.6% → 13.7%5 Oct 2026: 13.7% → 13.9%5 Oct 2026: 13.9% → 13.1%6 Oct 2026: 13.1% → 13.9%6 Oct 2026: 13.9% → 13.2%6 Oct 2026: 13.2% → 13.3%7 Oct 2026: 13.3% → 13.4%7 Oct 2026: 13.4% → 13.6%7 Oct 2026: 13.6% → 13.7%7 Oct 2026: 13.7% → 13.6%8 Oct 2026: 13.6% → 13.7%8 Oct 2026: 13.7% → 14.2%8 Oct 2026: 14.2% → 13.6%9 Oct 2026: 13.6% → 12.1%9 Oct 2026: 12.1% → 12.2%9 Oct 2026: 12.2% → 12.1%10 Oct 2026: 12.1% → 12.2%10 Oct 2026: 12.2% → 11.4%10 Oct 2026: 11.4% → 11.3%10 Oct 2026: 11.3% → 11.4%10 Oct 2026: 11.4% → 11.6%11 Oct 2026: 11.6% → 11.8%12 Oct 2026: 11.8% → 11.9%12 Oct 2026: 11.9% → 12.2%12 Oct 2026: 12.2% → 12%13 Oct 2026: 12% → 12.2%13 Oct 2026: 12.2% → 12.4%13 Oct 2026: 12.4% → 12.9%12.9%
63 recorded changes in the selected period — the share of conversions the network approved. The line covers recorded changes only; the current value and reporting gaps are not available.

Open history table and date controls

Recorded payout terms

🔒 Showing the last 30 days — 60 older events are hidden. A free account unlocks the full history: every payout, EPC and approval change since we first saw this offer.

Before you run this

What earns commission, countries, traffic rules, caps and approval — confirm them with dr.cash.
What earns commission
A qualifying action. The network must confirm exactly which action earns this commission.

Published flow: CPA.

Audience countries
KE — Kenya
Traffic permissions
Not published as a list.

Confirm your traffic source with the network.

Read published traffic restrictions

CC: 10:00 - 19:00 (GMT+3)

Language: English, Swahili

Phone number: +254 and 9 digits after

Example: +254705012345

Capsules


Prohibitions:
Approve materials or take into account existing restrictions on materials:
⁃ Popular doctors, people in medical gowns
⁃ References to local authorities
⁃ Ministries
⁃ If they take a student, then according to the history of Preland, he had to come up with his product not at a local university, but somewhere abroad.
⁃ Popular personalities
⁃ Any mention that our product will completely relieve you of the disease.


Launch without approval from your personal manager will be only on 20 cap

If you need more than 20 cap write to your personal manager

Approval & volume limits
Your access is unconfirmed. A network account and separate offer approval may be required.

Cap not published. Ask about your daily or test limit.

Source-reported conversion approval: 12.87%. This is a historical conversion metric, not your chance of network acceptance.

Last source observation

Listed in the source when checked. Availability, approval and your account’s rate still need network confirmation.

Your next step
Find offer 29522 in dr.cash and confirm your rate, approval, traffic method and cap.
Read the network’s description & conditionsProstCare

The campaign calculator starts with this published rate. Confirm your own rate and enter your traffic assumptions; the calculation stays in your browser.

Change log (124 events) — last 30 days shown

Showing 50 of 64 available events, newest page first. Older events

WhenWhat changed
13 Oct 2026Approval rate 12.38% → 12.87% (+4.0%)
13 Oct 2026Approval rate 12.15% → 12.38% (+1.9%)
13 Oct 2026Approval rate 12.04% → 12.15% (+0.9%)
12 Oct 2026Approval rate 12.15% → 12.04% (-0.9%)
12 Oct 2026Approval rate 11.93% → 12.15% (+1.8%)
12 Oct 2026Approval rate 11.82% → 11.93% (+0.9%)
11 Oct 2026Approval rate 11.61% → 11.82% (+1.8%)
10 Oct 2026Approval rate 11.4% → 11.61% (+1.8%)
10 Oct 2026Approval rate 11.3% → 11.4% (+0.9%)
10 Oct 2026Approval rate 11.4% → 11.3% (-0.9%)
10 Oct 2026Approval rate 12.17% → 11.4% (-6.3%)
10 Oct 2026Approval rate 12.07% → 12.17% (+0.8%)
9 Oct 2026Approval rate 12.17% → 12.07% (-0.8%)
9 Oct 2026Approval rate 12.07% → 12.17% (+0.8%)
9 Oct 2026Approval rate 13.56% → 12.07% (-11.0%)
8 Oct 2026Approval rate 14.17% → 13.56% (-4.3%)
8 Oct 2026Approval rate 13.71% → 14.17% (+3.4%)
8 Oct 2026Approval rate 13.6% → 13.71% (+0.8%)
7 Oct 2026Approval rate 13.71% → 13.6% (-0.8%)
7 Oct 2026Approval rate 13.6% → 13.71% (+0.8%)
7 Oct 2026Approval rate 13.39% → 13.6% (+1.6%)
7 Oct 2026Approval rate 13.28% → 13.39% (+0.8%)
6 Oct 2026Approval rate 13.18% → 13.28% (+0.8%)
6 Oct 2026Approval rate 13.85% → 13.18% (-4.8%)
6 Oct 2026Approval rate 13.08% → 13.85% (+5.9%)
5 Oct 2026Approval rate 13.85% → 13.08% (-5.6%)
5 Oct 2026Approval rate 13.74% → 13.85% (+0.8%)
5 Oct 2026Approval rate 13.64% → 13.74% (+0.7%)
5 Oct 2026Approval rate 14.29% → 13.64% (-4.5%)
4 Oct 2026Approval rate 14.18% → 14.29% (+0.8%)
4 Oct 2026Approval rate 13.97% → 14.18% (+1.5%)
4 Oct 2026Approval rate 13.87% → 13.97% (+0.7%)
3 Oct 2026Approval rate 13.97% → 13.87% (-0.7%)
3 Oct 2026Approval rate 13.87% → 13.97% (+0.7%)
3 Oct 2026Approval rate 13.77% → 13.87% (+0.7%)
2 Oct 2026Approval rate 13.87% → 13.77% (-0.7%)
2 Oct 2026Approval rate 13.97% → 13.87% (-0.7%)
1 Oct 2026Approval rate 13.77% → 13.97% (+1.5%)
1 Oct 2026Approval rate 14.07% → 13.77% (-2.1%)
30 Sept 2026Approval rate 14.18% → 14.07% (-0.8%)
30 Sept 2026Approval rate 14.39% → 14.18% (-1.5%)
30 Sept 2026Approval rate 14.5% → 14.39% (-0.8%)
30 Sept 2026Approval rate 14.39% → 14.5% (+0.8%)
29 Sept 2026Approval rate 15.27% → 14.39% (-5.8%)
29 Sept 2026Approval rate 15.38% → 15.27% (-0.7%)
29 Sept 2026Approval rate 15.5% → 15.38% (-0.8%)
28 Sept 2026Approval rate 16.15% → 15.5% (-4.0%)
28 Sept 2026Approval rate 15.5% → 16.15% (+4.2%)
28 Sept 2026Approval rate 15.87% → 15.5% (-2.3%)
28 Sept 2026Approval rate 15.75% → 15.87% (+0.8%)

Featured network

Featured

dr.cash

Specialist nutra CPA network with 3,000+ health & beauty offers across 200+ geos, working directly with manufacturers. Known for fast on-de…
3,759 live offers · 13,470 observations · 28 amount changes
7 days ending

Picked from seven days of recorded activity. Promote your network →

Reviews (0)

No reviews yet — be the first to share your experience.

Log in or create a free account to review this offer.

Payout looks wrong or a link is dead? Report a problem with this offer — we check it against the source.