dr.cash · Adult
Vega man
$24.00 CPA
Listed active at last check
First seen by CPA Radar on 16 Jul 2026. Checked every 4 h. The payout changed 3 times, between $0.50 and $24.00; last on 15 Oct 2026, $23.00 → $24.00.
- Payout change · 30 days
- +4700%2 recorded changes · from the network's terms
- Network
- dr.cash
- Countries
- KW
- Last checked
- · checked every 4 h
- Tracked
- 109 days
Join links can carry our referral code. That never changes your terms with the network or how we rate it. How we are paid
Estimate campaign costsGet alerts in Telegram
Every day's payout cuts, raises and removals across all networks: join the movers channel on Telegram.
Open offer in your account for full history, watch settings and your review. A free account is required.
Offer history
Chart period: 03/10/2026, 23:45:00 – 02/11/2026, 23:08:14 UTC.
Recorded payout period: USD · CPA · 12 Oct 2026 – 2 Nov 2026.
Countries listed: KW. Action: not reported. Country/default rates: not reported. The headline is not a per-country rate.
Open history table and date controls
🔒 Showing the last 30 days — 13 older events are hidden. A free account unlocks the full history: every payout, EPC and approval change since we first saw this offer.
Before you run this
What earns commission, countries, traffic rules, caps and approval — confirm them with dr.cash.
- What earns commission
- A qualifying action. The network must confirm exactly which action earns this commission.
Published flow: CPA.
- Audience countries
- KW — Kuwait
- Traffic permissions
- Not published as a list.
Confirm your traffic source with the network.
Read published traffic restrictions
CC working hours: 8:00 - 00:00 local time
Product DescriptionPills for the permanent treatment of erectile dysfunction and premature ejaculation.
Works to increase the size of the penis by 5-7 cm. Stimulates blood circulation and increases testosterone production. Improves male fertility and sperm motility.
Traffic restrictions:German treatment using only natural and sexual ingredients
Target regions: All of Jordan
Target age: 20+
Servings Per Container: 30Amt Per Serv. %DV*
Vitamin E (as d-Alpha Tocopharyl Succinate) 2010 67
Vitamin B3 (as Niacin) 75 mg 375
Hawthor (Crataegus pinnatifida) (fruit)) 250 mg
Horny Goet (Epimedium sagittatum) (whole plent) 250 mg
Damiana (Turera diffusa) (cat) 200 mg
Muira Puamna (Ptychopetalum olacoldes) (root) 200 mg
Ginkgo (Ginkgo biloba) deaf 120 mg
Chinese Ginseng (Panax ginseng) (root) 120 mg
Tribulus (Tribulus terrestris) (fruit) 120 mg
Catuaba (Erythraxylum catusba) (bark) 84.5 mg
Saw Palmnetto (Serenaa repens) (fruit) 84,5 mg
Inosine 50 mg
Oat Strew (Avena sativu) (stalks) 32 mg
Cayenne (Capsicum specias) (hruit) 20 mg
IMPORTANT: clients must be only Arabian - Approval & volume limits
- Your access is unconfirmed. A network account and separate offer approval may be required.
Cap not published. Ask about your daily or test limit.
- Last source observation
Listed in the source when checked. Availability, approval and your account’s rate still need network confirmation.
- Your next step
- Find offer 32897 in dr.cash and confirm your rate, approval, traffic method and cap.
Read the network’s description & conditions

The campaign calculator starts with this published rate. Confirm your own rate and enter your traffic assumptions; the calculation stays in your browser.
Change log (15 events) — last 30 days shown
Showing 2 of 2 available events, newest page first.
| When | What changed |
|---|---|
| 15 Oct 2026 | Payout 23 → 24 |
| 12 Oct 2026 | Payout 0.5 → 23 |
Top Adult offers for KW
More from dr.cash
Featured network
Featured
dr.cash
Picked from seven days of recorded activity. Join links can carry our referral code. That never changes your terms with the network or how we rate it. Promote your network →
Reviews (0)
No reviews yet — be the first to share your experience.
Log in or create a free account to review this offer.
Payout looks wrong or a link is dead? Report a problem with this offer — we check it against the source.