CPA Radar
✉️ Confirm your email to switch on alerts for the offers and networks you watch.

dr.cash · Adult

Vega man medical

$23.00 CPA

Listed active at last check

First seen by CPA Radar on 10 Aug 2026. Checked every 4 h. The payout changed 2 times, between $23.00 and $25.00; last on 12 Oct 2026, $25.00 → $23.00.

Payout change · 30 days
-8%1 recorded change · from the network's terms
Network
dr.cash
Countries
JO
Last checked
· checked every 4 h
Tracked
83 days

Join links can carry our referral code. That never changes your terms with the network or how we rate it. How we are paid

Estimate campaign costsGet alerts in Telegram

Every day's payout cuts, raises and removals across all networks: join the movers channel on Telegram.

Open offer in your account for full history, watch settings and your review. A free account is required.

Offer history

Save chart view

Chart period: 03/10/2026, 22:21:31 – 02/11/2026, 19:08:12 UTC.

Recorded payout period: USD · CPA · 12 Oct 2026 – 2 Nov 2026.

$20.00$25.0012 Oct 20262 Nov 202612/10/2026, 07:08:18 UTC: Recorded headline payout $23.00.$23.00
Headline payout in recorded period 12 Oct 2026 – 2 Nov 2026 (USD). 1 monetary observations. Each point records observed terms, not proof of uninterrupted availability or a vendor price change.

Countries listed: JO. Action: not reported. Country/default rates: not reported. The headline is not a per-country rate.

Approval rate

50%4 Oct 20268 Oct 20264 Oct 2026: 51.9% → 50%4 Oct 2026: 50% → 49%5 Oct 2026: 49% → 47.9%5 Oct 2026: 47.9% → 46.8%5 Oct 2026: 46.8% → 45.5%6 Oct 2026: 45.5% → 45.2%6 Oct 2026: 45.2% → 38.7%6 Oct 2026: 38.7% → 37.5%6 Oct 2026: 37.5% → 31.6%7 Oct 2026: 31.6% → 37.5%7 Oct 2026: 37.5% → 40%7 Oct 2026: 40% → 50%7 Oct 2026: 50% → 55.6%7 Oct 2026: 55.6% → 75%8 Oct 2026: 75% → 66.7%66.7%
15 recorded changes in the selected period — the share of conversions the network approved. The line covers recorded changes only; the current value and reporting gaps are not available.

Open history table and date controls

Recorded payout terms

🔒 Showing the last 30 days — 32 older events are hidden. A free account unlocks the full history: every payout, EPC and approval change since we first saw this offer.

Before you run this

What earns commission, countries, traffic rules, caps and approval — confirm them with dr.cash.
What earns commission
A qualifying action. The network must confirm exactly which action earns this commission.

Published flow: CPA.

Audience countries
JO — Jordan
Traffic permissions
Not published as a list.

Confirm your traffic source with the network.

Read published traffic restrictions

CC working hours: 8:00 - 00:00 local time 


Product Description

Pills for the permanent treatment of erectile dysfunction and premature ejaculation.

Works to increase the size of the penis by 5-7 cm. Stimulates blood circulation and increases testosterone production. Improves male fertility and sperm motility.


Traffic restrictions:

German treatment using only natural and sexual ingredients


Target regions: All of Jordan


Target age: 20+



Servings Per Container: 30

Amt Per Serv. %DV*

Vitamin E (as d-Alpha Tocopharyl Succinate) 2010 67

Vitamin B3 (as Niacin) 75 mg 375

Hawthor (Crataegus pinnatifida) (fruit)) 250 mg

Horny Goet (Epimedium sagittatum) (whole plent) 250 mg

Damiana (Turera diffusa) (cat) 200 mg

Muira Puamna (Ptychopetalum olacoldes) (root) 200 mg

Ginkgo (Ginkgo biloba) deaf 120 mg

Chinese Ginseng (Panax ginseng) (root) 120 mg

Tribulus (Tribulus terrestris) (fruit) 120 mg

Catuaba (Erythraxylum catusba) (bark) 84.5 mg

Saw Palmnetto (Serenaa repens) (fruit)  84,5 mg

Inosine  50 mg

Oat Strew (Avena sativu) (stalks)  32 mg

Cayenne (Capsicum specias) (hruit)  20 mg

Approval & volume limits
Your access is unconfirmed. A network account and separate offer approval may be required.

Cap not published. Ask about your daily or test limit.

Last source observation

Listed in the source when checked. Availability, approval and your account’s rate still need network confirmation.

Your next step
Find offer 30898 in dr.cash and confirm your rate, approval, traffic method and cap.
Read the network’s description & conditionsVega man medical

The campaign calculator starts with this published rate. Confirm your own rate and enter your traffic assumptions; the calculation stays in your browser.

Change log (48 events) — last 30 days shown

Showing 16 of 16 available events, newest page first.

WhenWhat changed
12 Oct 2026Payout 25 → 23
8 Oct 2026Approval rate 75% → 66.67% (-11.1%)
7 Oct 2026Approval rate 55.56% → 75% (+35.0%)
7 Oct 2026Approval rate 50% → 55.56% (+11.1%)
7 Oct 2026Approval rate 40% → 50% (+25.0%)
7 Oct 2026Approval rate 37.5% → 40% (+6.7%)
7 Oct 2026Approval rate 31.58% → 37.5% (+18.7%)
6 Oct 2026Approval rate 37.5% → 31.58% (-15.8%)
6 Oct 2026Approval rate 38.71% → 37.5% (-3.1%)
6 Oct 2026Approval rate 45.24% → 38.71% (-14.4%)
6 Oct 2026Approval rate 45.45% → 45.24% (-0.5%)
5 Oct 2026Approval rate 46.81% → 45.45% (-2.9%)
5 Oct 2026Approval rate 47.92% → 46.81% (-2.3%)
5 Oct 2026Approval rate 48.98% → 47.92% (-2.2%)
4 Oct 2026Approval rate 50% → 48.98% (-2.0%)
4 Oct 2026Approval rate 51.92% → 50% (-3.7%)

Featured network

Featured

dr.cash

Specialist nutra CPA network with 3,000+ health & beauty offers across 200+ geos, working directly with manufacturers. Known for fast on-de…
3,591 live offers · 13,362 observations · 35 amount changes
7 days ending

Picked from seven days of recorded activity. Join links can carry our referral code. That never changes your terms with the network or how we rate it. Promote your network →

Reviews (0)

No reviews yet — be the first to share your experience.

Log in or create a free account to review this offer.

Payout looks wrong or a link is dead? Report a problem with this offer — we check it against the source.