CPA Radar
✉️ Confirm your email to switch on alerts for the offers and networks you watch.

dr.cash · Health & Fitness

Vitality Plus Ultra

$39.00 CPA

Listed active at last check📈 Trending

First seen by CPA Radar on 4 Sep 2026. Checked every 4 h. The payout changed 3 times, between $36.00 and $39.00; last on 26 Oct 2026, $36.00 → $39.00.

Payout change · 30 days
+8.3%1 recorded change · from the network's terms
Network
dr.cash
Countries
HU
Last checked
· checked every 4 h
Tracked
64 days

Join links can carry our referral code. That never changes your terms with the network or how we rate it. How we are paid

Estimate campaign costsGet alerts in Telegram

Every day's payout cuts, raises and removals across all networks: join the movers channel on Telegram.

Open offer in your account for full history, watch settings and your review. A free account is required.

Offer history

Save chart view

Chart period: 09/10/2026, 16:53:37 – 08/11/2026, 15:08:17 UTC.

Recorded payout period: USD · CPA · 26 Oct 2026 – 8 Nov 2026.

$30.00$40.0026 Oct 20268 Nov 202626/10/2026, 15:08:13 UTC: Recorded headline payout $39.00.$39.00
Headline payout in recorded period 26 Oct 2026 – 8 Nov 2026 (USD). 1 monetary observations. Each point records observed terms, not proof of uninterrupted availability or a vendor price change.

Countries listed: HU. Action: not reported. Country/default rates: not reported. The headline is not a per-country rate.

Approval rate

50%10 Oct 20263 Nov 202610 Oct 2026: 25% → 28.6%12 Oct 2026: 28.6% → 37.5%13 Oct 2026: 37.5% → 42.9%21 Oct 2026: 42.9% → 50%22 Oct 2026: 50% → 60%23 Oct 2026: 60% → 50%23 Oct 2026: 50% → 40%23 Oct 2026: 40% → 50%24 Oct 2026: 50% → 40%25 Oct 2026: 40% → 33.3%29 Oct 2026: 33.3% → 20%3 Nov 2026: 20% → 25%25%
12 recorded changes in the selected period — the share of conversions the network approved. The line covers recorded changes only; the current value and reporting gaps are not available.

Open history table and date controls

Recorded payout terms

🔒 Showing the last 30 days — 6 older events are hidden. A free account unlocks the full history: every payout, EPC and approval change since we first saw this offer.

Before you run this

What earns commission, countries, traffic rules, caps and approval — confirm them with dr.cash.
What earns commission
A qualifying action. The network must confirm exactly which action earns this commission.

Published flow: CPA.

Audience countries
HU — Hungary
Traffic permissions
Not published as a list.

Confirm your traffic source with the network.

Read published traffic restrictions

Form: Capsules

Call Center Working Hours: daily 10:00–22:00 local time

Directions for Use:

1 capsule twice a day.

Sales should start with the maximum course and proceed to the minimum course.

Prohibitions and Restrictions:

-  Brand imitation
-  Copyright infringement
- Political and religious content
-  18+ content
-  The use of the following without permission is prohibited: logos, trademarks, local brand names, and individuals/persons.

Approval & volume limits
Your access is unconfirmed. A network account and separate offer approval may be required.

Cap not published. Ask about your daily or test limit.

Source-reported conversion approval: 25.00%. This is a historical conversion metric, not your chance of network acceptance.

Last source observation

Listed in the source when checked. Availability, approval and your account’s rate still need network confirmation.

Your next step
Find offer 33624 in dr.cash and confirm your rate, approval, traffic method and cap.
Read the network’s description & conditionsVitality Plus Ultra

The campaign calculator starts with this published rate. Confirm your own rate and enter your traffic assumptions; the calculation stays in your browser.

Change log (19 events) — last 30 days shown

Showing 13 of 13 available events, newest page first.

WhenWhat changed
3 Nov 2026Approval rate 20% → 25% (+25.0%)
29 Oct 2026Approval rate 33.33% → 20% (-40.0%)
26 Oct 2026Payout 36 → 39
25 Oct 2026Approval rate 40% → 33.33% (-16.7%)
24 Oct 2026Approval rate 50% → 40% (-20.0%)
23 Oct 2026Approval rate 40% → 50% (+25.0%)
23 Oct 2026Approval rate 50% → 40% (-20.0%)
23 Oct 2026Approval rate 60% → 50% (-16.7%)
22 Oct 2026Approval rate 50% → 60% (+20.0%)
21 Oct 2026Approval rate 42.86% → 50% (+16.7%)
13 Oct 2026Approval rate 37.5% → 42.86% (+14.3%)
12 Oct 2026Approval rate 28.57% → 37.5% (+31.3%)
10 Oct 2026Approval rate 25% → 28.57% (+14.3%)

Featured network

Featured

dr.cash

Specialist nutra CPA network with 3,000+ health & beauty offers across 200+ geos, working directly with manufacturers. Known for fast on-de…
3,581 live offers · 13,171 observations · 28 amount changes
7 days ending

Picked from seven days of recorded activity. Join links can carry our referral code. That never changes your terms with the network or how we rate it. Promote your network →

Reviews (0)

No reviews yet — be the first to share your experience.

Log in or create a free account to review this offer.

Payout looks wrong or a link is dead? Report a problem with this offer — we check it against the source.