MaxBounty · Finance & Investing
Gravity Lending - Auto Refinancing - CPL (US)
$16.50 CPA
Listed active at last check
The campaign title mentions CPL, while the published rate data is labelled CPA. Confirm the payable action and rate with the network.
No amount changes recorded since 6 Jul · EPC -37.5% in 30 days
- Payout change · 30 days
- Not enough comparable history
- Network
- MaxBounty
- Countries
- US
- EPC
- 0.99
- Last checked
- · checked daily
- Tracked
- since 6 Jul
Open offer in your account for full history, watch settings and your review. A free account is required.
Offer history
Chart period: 13/09/2026, 20:58:33 – 13/10/2026, 20:36:09 UTC.
Latest recorded payout period: USD · CPA · 4 Oct 2026 – 13 Oct 2026.
Countries listed: US. Action: not reported. Country/default rates: not reported. Action/package rates: 1 recorded. The headline is not a per-country rate.
Other periods use different recorded terms. Choose earlier dates in the history reader to inspect them.
EPC
Open history table and date controls
🔒 Showing the last 30 days — 37 older events are hidden. A free account unlocks the full history: every payout, EPC and approval change since we first saw this offer.
Before you run this
What earns commission, countries, traffic rules, caps and approval — confirm them with MaxBounty.
- What earns commission
- A qualifying action. The network must confirm exactly which action earns this commission.
- Audience countries
- US — United States
- Traffic permissions
- Listed traffic: email, search, native, display.
Check the restrictions for your exact promotion method.
- Approval & volume limits
- Your access is unconfirmed. A network account and separate offer approval may be required.
Published cap: 50 actions per day.
- Last source observation
Listed in the source when checked. Availability, approval and your account’s rate still need network confirmation.
- Your next step
- Find offer 28410 in MaxBounty and confirm your rate, approval, traffic method and cap.
Read the network’s description & conditions
Converts on lead submit.
Targeting: Individuals 18+ with a FICO score of 640+ interested in auto refinancing. Minimum income of $2,500 required. Vehicle models must be from 2015 or newer with less than 125,000 miles
Restrictions: Excludes self-employed individuals and students. No Alaska or Hawaii
Creatives to be made by approval.
Enter a confirmed rate in the free campaign calculator to work out your costs and break-even point.
Change log (57 events) — last 30 days shown
Showing 20 of 20 available events, newest page first.
| When | What changed |
|---|---|
| 13 Oct 2026 | EPC 1.7975 → 0.9928366762177651 (-44.8%) |
| 11 Oct 2026 | EPC 1.7679 → 1.797486033519553 (+1.7%) |
| 10 Oct 2026 | EPC 1.5469 → 1.7678571428571428 (+14.3%) |
| 9 Oct 2026 | EPC 1.5213 → 1.546875 (+1.7%) |
| 7 Oct 2026 | EPC 1.5285 → 1.517688679245283 (-0.7%) |
| 6 Oct 2026 | EPC 1.585 → 1.5285035629453683 (-3.6%) |
| 5 Oct 2026 | EPC 1.585 → 1.5849753694581281 (0.0%) |
| 2 Oct 2026 | EPC 1.5733 → 1.5772058823529411 (+0.2%) |
| 29 Sept 2026 | EPC 1.5619 → 1.5656934306569343 (+0.2%) |
| 27 Sept 2026 | EPC 1.5543 → 1.5581113801452784 (+0.2%) |
| 25 Sept 2026 | EPC 1.5432 → 1.5506024096385542 (+0.5%) |
| 24 Sept 2026 | EPC 1.5141 → 1.5431654676258992 (+1.9%) |
| 23 Sept 2026 | EPC 1.493 → 1.5141176470588236 (+1.4%) |
| 22 Sept 2026 | EPC 1.4793 → 1.4930394431554523 (+0.9%) |
| 21 Sept 2026 | EPC 1.4692 → 1.4793103448275862 (+0.7%) |
| 20 Sept 2026 | EPC 1.4793 → 1.4691780821917808 (-0.7%) |
| 18 Sept 2026 | EPC 1.5177 → 1.4827188940092166 (-2.3%) |
| 17 Sept 2026 | EPC 1.5469 → 1.517688679245283 (-1.9%) |
| 16 Sept 2026 | EPC 1.5432 → 1.546875 (+0.2%) |
| 15 Sept 2026 | EPC 1.5889 → 1.5431654676258992 (-2.9%) |
Featured network
Featured
MaxBounty
Picked from seven days of recorded activity. Promote your network →
Reviews (0)
No reviews yet — be the first to share your experience.
Log in or create a free account to review this offer.
Payout looks wrong or a link is dead? Report a problem with this offer — we check it against the source.