CPA Radar
✉️ Confirm your email to switch on alerts for the offers and networks you watch.

MaxBounty · Self-Help & Education

Moreland University - Register and Enrollment - CPL (USA)

$300.00 CPL

Listed active at last check

Listed since at least 6 Jul 2026, when CPA Radar first checked MaxBounty. Checked daily. No payout change recorded since then.

Payout change · 30 days
0%No recorded changes · from our payout history
Network
MaxBounty
Countries
US
EPC
1.50
Last checked
· checked daily
Tracked
since 6 Jul

Join links can carry our referral code. That never changes your terms with the network or how we rate it. How we are paid

Estimate campaign costsGet alerts in TelegramAdvertiser's page →

Every day's payout cuts, raises and removals across all networks: join the movers channel on Telegram.

Open offer in your account for full history, watch settings and your review. A free account is required.

Offer history

Save chart view

Chart period: 03/10/2026, 23:16:35 – 02/11/2026, 20:36:41 UTC.

Recorded payout period: USD · CPL · 4 Oct 2026 – 2 Nov 2026.

$250.00$300.00$350.004 Oct 20262 Nov 202604/10/2026, 20:36:03 UTC: Recorded headline payout $300.00.$300.00
Headline payout in recorded period 4 Oct 2026 – 2 Nov 2026 (USD). 1 monetary observations. Each point records observed terms, not proof of uninterrupted availability or a vendor price change.

Countries listed: US. Action: not reported. Country/default rates: not reported. Action/package rates: 2 recorded. The headline is not a per-country rate.

Open history table and date controls

Recorded payout terms

🔒 No changes in the last 30 days — 1 older event is hidden. A free account unlocks the full history: every payout, EPC and approval change since we first saw this offer.

Before you run this

What earns commission, countries, traffic rules, caps and approval — confirm them with MaxBounty.
What earns commission
A qualifying lead accepted by the network. Check the required fields and lead requirements.
Audience countries
US — United States
Traffic permissions
Listed traffic: email, social, display.

Not allowed, from the network’s terms: SEO.

Check the restrictions for your exact promotion method.

Approval & volume limits
Your access is unconfirmed. A network account and separate offer approval may be required.

Published cap: This campaign does not have a daily cap.

Last source observation

Listed in the source when checked. Availability, approval and your account’s rate still need network confirmation.

Your next step
Find offer 27284 in MaxBounty and confirm your rate, approval, traffic method and cap.
Read the network’s description & conditionsMoreland University - Register and Enrollment - CPL (USA)
Moreland University offers a TEACH-NOW® Teacher Preparation Certificate Program that inspires the next generation of learners with a teaching license from one of the most effective teacher preparation programs in the world.

Converts on a registration and enrolment. Targeting: Split female/male users, who are looking to get their teaching certificate.

NOT AVAILABLE FOR: Alabama, Illinois, Kansas, Kentucky, New York, South Carolina, Texas.

Restrictions: No SEO/Blogger traffic. Placement and ad copy must be approved prior to starting. Must get written approval to offer tuition discounts or use Moreland University's trademarks, or they'll be removed from the program. No Paid Ads. Applicants: must have the equivalent of a 4-year U.S. baccalaureate degree or will not qualify for payment. Valid contact information: Leads and applicants whose email or phone number do not accept emails or phone calls or belong to a person other than the lead or applicant will not qualify for payment.

The campaign calculator starts with this published rate. Confirm your own rate and enter your traffic assumptions; the calculation stays in your browser.

Change log (1 event) — last 30 days shown

Showing 0 of 0 available events, newest page first.

No changes in the last 30 days. The older event is in the full history — create a free account to see it.

Featured network

Featured

ClickBank

Global digital-product affiliate marketplace (revenue-share/CPS): health, e-business, self-help, and more.
1,210 live offers · 4,117 observations · 421 amount changes
7 days ending

Picked from seven days of recorded activity. Join links can carry our referral code. That never changes your terms with the network or how we rate it. Promote your network →

Reviews (0)

No reviews yet — be the first to share your experience.

Log in or create a free account to review this offer.

Payout looks wrong or a link is dead? Report a problem with this offer — we check it against the source.