MaxBounty · Finance & Investing
Sofi - Plus Discount Membership - CPS (US)
$21.00 CPS
Listed active at last check📈 Trending
Listed since at least 6 Jul 2026, when CPA Radar first checked MaxBounty. Checked daily. The payout changed 4 times, between $20.00 and $33.75; last on 29 Oct 2026, $24.50 → $21.00.
- Payout change · 30 days
- +5%2 recorded changes · from our payout history
- Network
- MaxBounty
- Countries
- US
- EPC
- 1.15
- Last checked
- · checked daily
- Tracked
- since 6 Jul
Join links can carry our referral code. That never changes your terms with the network or how we rate it. How we are paid
Estimate campaign costsGet alerts in TelegramAdvertiser's page →
Every day's payout cuts, raises and removals across all networks: join the movers channel on Telegram.
Open offer in your account for full history, watch settings and your review. A free account is required.
Offer history
Chart period: 03/10/2026, 18:04:12 – 01/11/2026, 20:35:10 UTC.
Recorded payout period: USD · CPS · 8 Oct 2026 – 1 Nov 2026.
Countries listed: US. Action: not reported. Country/default rates: not reported. Action/package rates: 1 recorded. The headline is not a per-country rate.
EPC
Open history table and date controls
🔒 Showing the last 30 days — 25 older events are hidden. A free account unlocks the full history: every payout, EPC and approval change since we first saw this offer.
Before you run this
What earns commission, countries, traffic rules, caps and approval — confirm them with MaxBounty.
- What earns commission
- A qualifying sale. Check which orders qualify and when commission is approved.
- Audience countries
- US — United States
- Traffic permissions
- Listed traffic: email, social, search, native, display.
Not allowed, from the network’s terms: incentivized.
Check the restrictions for your exact promotion method.
- Approval & volume limits
- Your access is unconfirmed. A network account and separate offer approval may be required.
Published cap: 15 actions per day.
- Last source observation
Listed in the source when checked. Availability, approval and your account’s rate still need network confirmation.
- Your next step
- Find offer 31048 in MaxBounty and confirm your rate, approval, traffic method and cap.
Read the network’s description & conditions
Converts on customer subscription
Targeting: Consumers actively seeking a unified financial membership platform offering aggregated savings, rewards, and banking features, who are interested in optimizing their financial accounts through direct deposit or subscription.
Restrictions: No Incent traffic, no direct linking or Brand Bidding is permitted. Affiliates must clearly state the two methods for obtaining the membership (free via direct deposit or $10/month subscription). Affiliates must not guarantee the $1,000+ value without qualifying activities.
The campaign calculator starts with this published rate. Confirm your own rate and enter your traffic assumptions; the calculation stays in your browser.
Change log (36 events) — last 30 days shown
Showing 11 of 11 available events, newest page first.
| When | What changed |
|---|---|
| 30 Oct 2026 | EPC 0.5798 → 1.1461794019933556 (+97.7%) |
| 29 Oct 2026 | EPC 0.489 → 0.5797546012269938 (+18.6%) |
| 29 Oct 2026 | Back live (was gone from the network) |
| 29 Oct 2026 | Payout 24.5 → 21 |
| 15 Oct 2026 | Gone from the network |
| 13 Oct 2026 | EPC 0.5585 → 0.4890038809831824 (-12.4%) |
| 11 Oct 2026 | EPC 0.543 → 0.5584745762711865 (+2.9%) |
| 9 Oct 2026 | EPC 1.0795 → 0.543046357615894 (-49.7%) |
| 8 Oct 2026 | EPC 1.085 → 1.0795191863153029 (-0.5%) |
| 8 Oct 2026 | Payout 20 → 24.5 |
| 8 Oct 2026 | Back live (was gone from the network) |
Top Finance & Investing offers for US
The Crypto Code
avg $1823.51/saleNationalFunding.com - SMB Loans Up to $500k - CPA (US)
$450.00 CPASoFi - Student Loans - CPA (US)
$375.00 CPAYendo - Credit Card - CPA (US)
$300.00 CPASoFi - Checking And Savings - CPS (US)
$260.00 CPSGusto - Payroll and Benefits Software - CPS (US)
$225.00 CPSMore from MaxBounty
signNow - E-Signature Solution - CPS (WW)
$750.00 CPSNationalFunding.com - SMB Loans Up to $500k - CPA (US)
$450.00 CPASaatva - Luxury Mattresses - CPS (US) {Search Only}
$385.00 CPSSoFi - Student Loans - CPA (US)
$375.00 CPAVivint Smart Home - Home Automation - CPS (US)
$375.00 CPS4Patriots - Patriot Power Solar Generator 2500X - CPS (US)
$337.50 CPSFeatured network
Featured
MaxBounty
Picked from seven days of recorded activity. Join links can carry our referral code. That never changes your terms with the network or how we rate it. Promote your network →
Reviews (0)
No reviews yet — be the first to share your experience.
Log in or create a free account to review this offer.
Payout looks wrong or a link is dead? Report a problem with this offer — we check it against the source.