dr.cash · Health & Fitness
Artronol
$35.00 CPA
Listed active at last check
No amount changes recorded since 12 Jul · approval 50% → 27.27% in 30 days
- Payout change · 30 days
- Not enough comparable history
- Network
- dr.cash
- Countries
- PT
- Last checked
- · checked every 4 h
- Tracked
- since 12 Jul
Open offer in your account for full history, watch settings and your review. A free account is required.
Offer history
Chart period: 13/09/2026, 18:24:43 – 13/10/2026, 15:08:36 UTC.
Recorded payout period: USD · CPA · 3 Oct 2026 – 13 Oct 2026.
Countries listed: PT. Action: not reported. Country/default rates: not reported. The headline is not a per-country rate.
Approval rate
Open history table and date controls
🔒 Showing the last 30 days — 4 older events are hidden. A free account unlocks the full history: every payout, EPC and approval change since we first saw this offer.
Before you run this
What earns commission, countries, traffic rules, caps and approval — confirm them with dr.cash.
- What earns commission
- A qualifying action. The network must confirm exactly which action earns this commission.
Published flow: CPA.
- Audience countries
- PT — Portugal
- Traffic permissions
- Not published as a list.
Confirm your traffic source with the network.
Read published traffic restrictions
Call center working hours: 08:00 - 21:00 local time
Portugal (PT) – no delivery to the following regions:
São Miguel: 9500–9999
Terceira: 9700–9799
Faial: 9900–9999
Madeira: 9000–9999
Porto Santo: 9400–9499
For non-compliance with these rules the account will be blocked and detected violations will be the reason for refusal to make payments.
Non-terminal statuses: orders from the status “confirmed” can be canceled if the customer cancels the order before shipment.Prohibited on promos and creatives:
- mentioning/using images of real local doctors,
- mentioning/using images of real local politicians.
It is forbidden to use local celebrities in your promos without the advertiser's approval.
Ingredients (per 1 capsule): Microcrystalline Cellulose, D-Glucosamine Sulphate 2KCl, Chondroitin Sulfate, Capsule Shell (Gelatin), Methylsulfonylmethane (MSM), Zinc Citrate Trihydrate, Magnesium Salts of Fatty Acids, Copper Citrate.
Active ingredients (per capsule):
- D-Glucosamine Sulphate 2KCl – 100 mg
- Chondroitin Sulfate – 80 mg
- Methylsulfonylmethane (MSM) – 40 mg
- Zinc (as Zinc Citrate Trihydrate) – 5 mg (50% NRV*)
- Copper (as Copper Citrate) – 0.5 mg (50% NRV*)
*NRV – Nutrient Reference Value
Directions for Use: Adults should take 1 capsule daily. Do not exceed the recommended daily dose.
- Approval & volume limits
- Your access is unconfirmed. A network account and separate offer approval may be required.
Cap not published. Ask about your daily or test limit.
Source-reported conversion approval: 27.27%. This is a historical conversion metric, not your chance of network acceptance.
- Last source observation
Listed in the source when checked. Availability, approval and your account’s rate still need network confirmation.
- Your next step
- Find offer 30217 in dr.cash and confirm your rate, approval, traffic method and cap.
Read the network’s description & conditions

The campaign calculator starts with this published rate. Confirm your own rate and enter your traffic assumptions; the calculation stays in your browser.
Change log (23 events) — last 30 days shown
Showing 19 of 19 available events, newest page first.
| When | What changed |
|---|---|
| 12 Oct 2026 | Approval rate 33.33% → 27.27% (-18.2%) |
| 11 Oct 2026 | Approval rate 37.5% → 33.33% (-11.1%) |
| 9 Oct 2026 | Approval rate 42.86% → 37.5% (-12.5%) |
| 8 Oct 2026 | Approval rate 37.5% → 42.86% (+14.3%) |
| 8 Oct 2026 | Approval rate 33.33% → 37.5% (+12.5%) |
| 8 Oct 2026 | Approval rate 37.5% → 33.33% (-11.1%) |
| 7 Oct 2026 | Approval rate 42.86% → 37.5% (-12.5%) |
| 3 Oct 2026 | Approval rate 33.33% → 42.86% (+28.6%) |
| 1 Oct 2026 | Approval rate 28.57% → 33.33% (+16.7%) |
| 30 Sept 2026 | Approval rate 25% → 28.57% (+14.3%) |
| 30 Sept 2026 | Approval rate 28.57% → 25% (-12.5%) |
| 29 Sept 2026 | Approval rate 33.33% → 28.57% (-14.3%) |
| 27 Sept 2026 | Approval rate 20% → 33.33% (+66.7%) |
| 25 Sept 2026 | Approval rate 14.29% → 20% (+40.0%) |
| 24 Sept 2026 | Approval rate 12.5% → 14.29% (+14.3%) |
| 23 Sept 2026 | Approval rate 16.67% → 12.5% (-25.0%) |
| 22 Sept 2026 | Approval rate 20% → 16.67% (-16.6%) |
| 21 Sept 2026 | Approval rate 33.33% → 20% (-40.0%) |
| 20 Sept 2026 | Approval rate 50% → 33.33% (-33.3%) |
Featured network
Featured
dr.cash
Picked from seven days of recorded activity. Promote your network →
Reviews (0)
No reviews yet — be the first to share your experience.
Log in or create a free account to review this offer.
Payout looks wrong or a link is dead? Report a problem with this offer — we check it against the source.