✉️ Confirm your email to switch on alerts for the offers and networks you watch.

dr.cash · Health & Fitness

Artronol

$43.00 CPA

Listed active at last check

No amount changes recorded since 12 Jul · approval 53.85% → 29.86% in 30 days

Payout change · 30 days
Not enough comparable history
Network
dr.cash
Countries
IT
Last checked
· checked every 4 h
Tracked
since 12 Jul

Estimate campaign costs

Open offer in your account for full history, watch settings and your review. A free account is required.

Offer history

Save chart view

Chart period: 13/09/2026, 17:23:41 – 13/10/2026, 15:08:36 UTC.

Recorded payout period: USD · CPA · 3 Oct 2026 – 13 Oct 2026.

$40.00$50.003 Oct 202613 Oct 202603/10/2026, 19:08:10 UTC: Recorded headline payout $43.00.$43.00
Headline payout in recorded period 3 Oct 2026 – 13 Oct 2026 (USD). 1 monetary observations. Each point records observed terms, not proof of uninterrupted availability or a vendor price change.

Countries listed: IT. Action: not reported. Country/default rates: not reported. The headline is not a per-country rate.

Approval rate

50%14 Sept 202613 Oct 202614 Sept 2026: 53.9% → 60%15 Sept 2026: 60% → 56.3%17 Sept 2026: 56.3% → 52.9%18 Sept 2026: 52.9% → 60%20 Sept 2026: 60% → 62.5%21 Sept 2026: 62.5% → 58.8%23 Sept 2026: 58.8% → 62.5%24 Sept 2026: 62.5% → 60%25 Sept 2026: 60% → 56.3%26 Sept 2026: 56.3% → 52.9%27 Sept 2026: 52.9% → 50%29 Sept 2026: 50% → 47.4%29 Sept 2026: 47.4% → 44.4%29 Sept 2026: 44.4% → 47.4%1 Oct 2026: 47.4% → 50%2 Oct 2026: 50% → 47.1%2 Oct 2026: 47.1% → 50%2 Oct 2026: 50% → 40.9%2 Oct 2026: 40.9% → 35.7%3 Oct 2026: 35.7% → 29.7%3 Oct 2026: 29.7% → 27.3%3 Oct 2026: 27.3% → 26%3 Oct 2026: 26% → 25.5%3 Oct 2026: 25.5% → 24.6%4 Oct 2026: 24.6% → 23.3%4 Oct 2026: 23.3% → 25.4%4 Oct 2026: 25.4% → 25%4 Oct 2026: 25% → 24.7%4 Oct 2026: 24.7% → 24.4%5 Oct 2026: 24.4% → 24.1%5 Oct 2026: 24.1% → 23.2%5 Oct 2026: 23.2% → 23.9%5 Oct 2026: 23.9% → 27.1%5 Oct 2026: 27.1% → 27.4%5 Oct 2026: 27.4% → 26.7%6 Oct 2026: 26.7% → 23.5%6 Oct 2026: 23.5% → 26.9%6 Oct 2026: 26.9% → 27.5%6 Oct 2026: 27.5% → 28.7%7 Oct 2026: 28.7% → 30.1%7 Oct 2026: 30.1% → 30.9%7 Oct 2026: 30.9% → 31%7 Oct 2026: 31% → 30.9%8 Oct 2026: 30.9% → 29.9%8 Oct 2026: 29.9% → 29.1%8 Oct 2026: 29.1% → 30.8%8 Oct 2026: 30.8% → 29.6%8 Oct 2026: 29.6% → 28.8%8 Oct 2026: 28.8% → 28.1%9 Oct 2026: 28.1% → 27.2%9 Oct 2026: 27.2% → 25.4%9 Oct 2026: 25.4% → 25.5%9 Oct 2026: 25.5% → 26.2%9 Oct 2026: 26.2% → 26.1%9 Oct 2026: 26.1% → 27%10 Oct 2026: 27% → 26.6%10 Oct 2026: 26.6% → 25.7%10 Oct 2026: 25.7% → 27%10 Oct 2026: 27% → 27.5%10 Oct 2026: 27.5% → 29.2%11 Oct 2026: 29.2% → 29%11 Oct 2026: 29% → 28.4%11 Oct 2026: 28.4% → 28.5%11 Oct 2026: 28.5% → 28.2%12 Oct 2026: 28.2% → 27.9%12 Oct 2026: 27.9% → 28.6%12 Oct 2026: 28.6% → 28.5%12 Oct 2026: 28.5% → 27.9%13 Oct 2026: 27.9% → 28.7%13 Oct 2026: 28.7% → 29%13 Oct 2026: 29% → 29.9%29.9%
71 recorded changes in the selected period — the share of conversions the network approved. The line covers recorded changes only; the current value and reporting gaps are not available.

Open history table and date controls

Recorded payout terms

🔒 Showing the last 30 days — 11 older events are hidden. A free account unlocks the full history: every payout, EPC and approval change since we first saw this offer.

Before you run this

What earns commission, countries, traffic rules, caps and approval — confirm them with dr.cash.
What earns commission
A qualifying action. The network must confirm exactly which action earns this commission.

Published flow: CPA.

Audience countries
IT — Italy
Traffic permissions
Not published as a list.

Confirm your traffic source with the network.

Read published traffic restrictions

Call center working hours: 07:00–22:00 local time

Delivery restrictions Lombardy: Cabiate, Arosio, Carugo, Inverigo, Campione d’Italia, Livigno (index: 22060, 22061, 23030).

 

For non-compliance with these rules the account will be blocked and detected violations will be the reason for refusal to make payments.

Non-terminal statuses: orders from the status “confirmed” can be canceled if the customer cancels the order before shipment.Prohibited on promos and creatives:

- mentioning/using images of real local doctors,

- mentioning/using images of real local politicians.

It is forbidden to use local celebrities in your promos without the advertiser's approval.

Ingredients (per 1 capsule): Microcrystalline Cellulose, D-Glucosamine Sulphate 2KCl, Chondroitin Sulfate, Capsule Shell (Gelatin), Methylsulfonylmethane (MSM), Zinc Citrate Trihydrate, Magnesium Salts of Fatty Acids, Copper Citrate.

Active ingredients (per capsule):

  • D-Glucosamine Sulphate 2KCl – 100 mg
  • Chondroitin Sulfate – 80 mg
  • Methylsulfonylmethane (MSM) – 40 mg
  • Zinc (as Zinc Citrate Trihydrate) – 5 mg (50% NRV*)
  • Copper (as Copper Citrate) – 0.5 mg (50% NRV*)

*NRV – Nutrient Reference Value

Directions for Use: Adults should take 1 capsule daily. Do not exceed the recommended daily dose.

Approval & volume limits
Your access is unconfirmed. A network account and separate offer approval may be required.

Cap not published. Ask about your daily or test limit.

Source-reported conversion approval: 29.86%. This is a historical conversion metric, not your chance of network acceptance.

Last source observation

Listed in the source when checked. Availability, approval and your account’s rate still need network confirmation.

Your next step
Find offer 30214 in dr.cash and confirm your rate, approval, traffic method and cap.
Read the network’s description & conditionsArtronol

The campaign calculator starts with this published rate. Confirm your own rate and enter your traffic assumptions; the calculation stays in your browser.

Change log (82 events) — last 30 days shown

Showing 50 of 71 available events, newest page first. Older events

WhenWhat changed
13 Oct 2026Approval rate 28.97% → 29.86% (+3.1%)
13 Oct 2026Approval rate 28.67% → 28.97% (+1.0%)
13 Oct 2026Approval rate 27.86% → 28.67% (+2.9%)
12 Oct 2026Approval rate 28.47% → 27.86% (-2.1%)
12 Oct 2026Approval rate 28.57% → 28.47% (-0.3%)
12 Oct 2026Approval rate 27.94% → 28.57% (+2.3%)
12 Oct 2026Approval rate 28.15% → 27.94% (-0.7%)
11 Oct 2026Approval rate 28.47% → 28.15% (-1.1%)
11 Oct 2026Approval rate 28.36% → 28.47% (+0.4%)
11 Oct 2026Approval rate 29.01% → 28.36% (-2.2%)
11 Oct 2026Approval rate 29.23% → 29.01% (-0.8%)
10 Oct 2026Approval rate 27.54% → 29.23% (+6.1%)
10 Oct 2026Approval rate 27.01% → 27.54% (+2.0%)
10 Oct 2026Approval rate 25.71% → 27.01% (+5.1%)
10 Oct 2026Approval rate 26.62% → 25.71% (-3.4%)
10 Oct 2026Approval rate 27.01% → 26.62% (-1.4%)
9 Oct 2026Approval rate 26.06% → 27.01% (+3.6%)
9 Oct 2026Approval rate 26.24% → 26.06% (-0.7%)
9 Oct 2026Approval rate 25.53% → 26.24% (+2.8%)
9 Oct 2026Approval rate 25.37% → 25.53% (+0.6%)
9 Oct 2026Approval rate 27.2% → 25.37% (-6.7%)
9 Oct 2026Approval rate 28.1% → 27.2% (-3.2%)
8 Oct 2026Approval rate 28.81% → 28.1% (-2.5%)
8 Oct 2026Approval rate 29.57% → 28.81% (-2.6%)
8 Oct 2026Approval rate 30.84% → 29.57% (-4.1%)
8 Oct 2026Approval rate 29.13% → 30.84% (+5.9%)
8 Oct 2026Approval rate 29.9% → 29.13% (-2.6%)
8 Oct 2026Approval rate 30.85% → 29.9% (-3.1%)
7 Oct 2026Approval rate 31.03% → 30.85% (-0.6%)
7 Oct 2026Approval rate 30.86% → 31.03% (+0.6%)
7 Oct 2026Approval rate 30.12% → 30.86% (+2.5%)
7 Oct 2026Approval rate 28.74% → 30.12% (+4.8%)
6 Oct 2026Approval rate 27.47% → 28.74% (+4.6%)
6 Oct 2026Approval rate 26.88% → 27.47% (+2.2%)
6 Oct 2026Approval rate 23.53% → 26.88% (+14.2%)
6 Oct 2026Approval rate 26.74% → 23.53% (-12.0%)
5 Oct 2026Approval rate 27.38% → 26.74% (-2.3%)
5 Oct 2026Approval rate 27.06% → 27.38% (+1.2%)
5 Oct 2026Approval rate 23.86% → 27.06% (+13.4%)
5 Oct 2026Approval rate 23.17% → 23.86% (+3.0%)
5 Oct 2026Approval rate 24.05% → 23.17% (-3.7%)
5 Oct 2026Approval rate 24.36% → 24.05% (-1.3%)
4 Oct 2026Approval rate 24.66% → 24.36% (-1.2%)
4 Oct 2026Approval rate 25% → 24.66% (-1.4%)
4 Oct 2026Approval rate 25.37% → 25% (-1.5%)
4 Oct 2026Approval rate 23.33% → 25.37% (+8.7%)
4 Oct 2026Approval rate 24.56% → 23.33% (-5.0%)
3 Oct 2026Approval rate 25.45% → 24.56% (-3.5%)
3 Oct 2026Approval rate 26% → 25.45% (-2.1%)
3 Oct 2026Approval rate 27.27% → 26% (-4.7%)

Featured network

Featured

dr.cash

Specialist nutra CPA network with 3,000+ health & beauty offers across 200+ geos, working directly with manufacturers. Known for fast on-de…
3,759 live offers · 13,470 observations · 28 amount changes
7 days ending

Picked from seven days of recorded activity. Promote your network →

Reviews (0)

No reviews yet — be the first to share your experience.

Log in or create a free account to review this offer.

Payout looks wrong or a link is dead? Report a problem with this offer — we check it against the source.